• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Can you believe her son is serving NS liao?

RonRon

bpa6_p6-7_mee_har_foo2.jpg

Foo%20Mee%20Har.jpg

Foo Mee Har:

Such a special day in our lives: Accompanying my son to Basic Military Training Camp (BMTC) in Pulau Tekong. The visit was such a reassurance to families - a truly professional approach to preparing our young sons for the defence of our nation. Progressive training, customized clothing, safety procedures, lightweight equipment, even the food is well planned and nutritious. The very fact that parents are now invited to see the BMTC environment speaks volumes for the openness of the SAF, and their desire to involve family and friends of NSmen in this crucial 'rite of passage' they must undergo. I am proud of all these boys & wish them well, as they undertake this journey together, to grow into men. I'll miss my son when he is away from home, but am happy that he'll make new and close friendships that will last a lifetime; just as his father did in his NS days. —

1. tsk tsk tsk!
2. ask the long-bodied thing to speak to some pat tan doc thing.
3. what a big yawn! not as if its boy is going to fight the middle-east or what.

many parents think NS is a coming of age important milestone event boys into men crap....

those who went thru NS whether officers ncos or men know that this is the time when the mosts boys learn how to keng, swear....pick up smoking, gambling, whoring etc.....all the 'bad' stuff.....then there are those who could not get along and kena bully by sadist instuctors or fellow recruits....in a word it was anything but positive experience.

many parents think NS is a coming of age important milestone event boys into men crap....

those who went thru NS whether officers ncos or men know that this is the time when the mosts boys learn how to keng, swear....pick up smoking, gambling, whoring etc.....all the 'bad' stuff...

And that are the milestone event that turn boys into men

kewl, which father was she mentioning about though?

Million dollar question - which one is the father?

those who went thru NS whether officers ncos or men know that this is the time when the mosts boys learn how to keng, swear....pick up smoking, gambling, whoring etc.....all the 'bad' stuff.....then there are those who could not get along and kena bully by sadist instuctors or fellow recruits....in a word it was anything but positive experience.

Or going to Geylang with your platoon mates and take turns with a prostitute.

The only good thing that I learnt during BMT was making friend with an Ah Beng whose Uncle used to be a pimp at Petain..:D