• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Can this be true - $1500 a night at TTSH

One needs a PHD to understand all the various (Ponzi) medical schemes - easily gets tripped.

Your sister is a nurse, she dunno the procedure meh? With her years of experience, she could be better than any new doctor that is on the job. I dun quite believe what you saying leh.

Some people will come and say you pay a higher tax in Australia also. :D

I'm very very happy to pay reasonable tax to keep the OZ health system going. I can notice that the doctor/nurse do treat me well and respect as a patient. Whereas, in SG hospital, you are treated like a cash cow...anyway, in SG there're still so many indirect tax to consider...:(

when one knows that you don't have to worry about medical costs when you are old (which is a big burden in sgp and can wipe out you retirement savings), I believe one will be willing to pay the tax. While paying tax, you are also getting benefits from the govt like child care benefits etc?

A friend told me his relatives in Canada got their cataract operations done FOC too.

I'm very very happy to pay reasonable tax to keep the OZ health system going. I can notice that the doctor/nurse do treat me well and respect as a patient. Whereas, in SG hospital, you are treated like a cash cow...anyway, in SG there're still so many indirect tax to consider...:(

I wonder what are the room rates for the mortuary? ;)

Singkies got what they deserved.
They vote for those cockroaches in white again and again and again.

Knowing that they fucked and screwed Singkies.

Collective punishment for Singkies lack of balls.

Singkies and PAP go hand in hand, made for each other.

LIVE WITH IT.
OR SHOW YOU GOT THE COLLECTIVE BALLS TO KICK THEM ALL OUT