Can ask General Gan to go and try.
Corporal Gan will survive in public toilet for 100months, everyday eat protein and brownie.corporal gan shiok bin can survive on cocks in public toilet
Nice camera crew she brought along, by the way.
Boss @JohnTan , our commandos in regular service are very well trained. For our special ops, even the ranger course is nothing to these elite soldiers. These are the most committed men in SAF.
Within other formations, many regulars are slackos or wayangs compared to many NSFs.
Well i wouldn't mind if they come and carry out a clearance operation on all the chinks here. It would be a pleasureOur soldiers have to be tough. We are surrounded by moslem countries, from which they send out pirates and militants to raid and harass us. Just look at the southern philippines.
ya, don't think its realshooting atb jungle porn
Well i wouldn't mind if they come and carry out a clearance operation on all the chinks here. It would be a pleasure
Well let's see. don't have to do much. Malaysia just needs to cut off water supply to starve all dogs. No water, no piss. Game over. Meanwhile, the chinks can drink their own piss to carry their weenies for a few kilo meters before starving to death.I'm hoping they would. Nearly all their soldiers would be annihilated. The defeated moslem troops wouldn't be given the luxury of being sold into slavery like some mamluke slave army.
Well let's see. don't have to do much. Malaysia just needs to cut off water supply to starve all dogs. No water, no piss. Game over. Meanwhile, the chinks can drink their own piss to carry their weenies for a few kilo meters before starving to death.
Well according to the scenario you created, counting by the population figure, while they are dying of thirst, the casualties here would be higher. This leaves Indonesia with ample time to hump the chinks from the backside. It's better to shut your mouth being a nemo fish surrounded by whales and sharks.There's been enough water shortage in jiuhu. If jiuhu cuts off the water supply, their own people may die of thirst instead. Singapore has been supplying water to JB on several occasions already.
Take it with a pinch of salt anything that contains a chink.Doesn't look like a real jungle to me. No canopies. Itsnnormally shady in the jungle.this one looks like it's secondary forest after timber was taken away leaving only the discarded plants.
Walking barefooted normally you will get bitten by all kinds of insect from black ants to centipede.and where are the mosquitos and leeches?
India could be buying more planes. Not just the rafael. It could be f-16V or gripen.the photos of PLA crying and wailing on the way to the Indian border says more than what you and I need to know
china had both the money and the infrastructures in those area ...they had laid many a roads ,landing strips and had massed weaponaries too. ...whreas India have none of those...in fact according to some reports leaked, India can only fight a war for 10 days ...India neither have the money nor the weapons let alone the pokitical will...even IAF is still using antiquated MIGs bought 40 years ago ...in fact ,they had just commissioned 4 Rafale twin engines otherwise mostly single engine which cannot penetrate deep into China .
...with overwhelming odds in China's favour their soldiers are weeping
i suppose ,our Sinkie armed forces are pretty much the same ...all that war toys bought by PAP will remain only toys, so long as our soldiers are not willing to fight ,let alone lay their lives for the country
Look for mosquito bite marks on ass and CB. No marks = fake.ya, don't think its real
no money lah and besides Indian politician have to find a suitable crony to handleIndia could be buying more planes. Not just the rafael. It could be f-16V or gripen.