What about nicely groomed but not very successful in career ? Will be viewes as cheeko pek ?
If say you are a middle age single gentlemen and happen to see a lady that you like and not wearing any marriage ring, will you brace up and approach her ?
If yes and kena rejected like a pervert, will you quickly disappear or ? Will you be bother of the surroundings ?
Just one question, John. Was she blind?
wen u reach 50+, u wun b saying tis ...... After 50 can jia sai liao ...
Bro, you are being overly harsh to the "after 50". Perhaps you're in the 40- 50 range, and you think you enjoy a little advantage over the after 50. Likewise, the 30 - 40 can ask you go jiak sai, and the 20 -30 will ask you go tiao lao.
The truth is it's about appearance, not age per se. This gentleman is 57 and the chio boo next to him happens to be her daughter:
This gentleman is 59 and his wife is about 15 years younger:
Even Louis Koo is 45, and I'm sure if it was Louis Koo who whatsapp your colleague to compliment her about her hair, your colleague's panties would be soaked with cunt juice:
Of course you can still approach girls. The only difference is tactics. You can't be using tactics you employed in your 20s and still expect the same treatment from girls. You have to modify your tactics to suit your maturity. Don't believe? If a young girl act cute to you, it's fine even if she throws a little tantrum. But if a MILF in her late 30s tries to act cute, you will feel like vomiting.
So far John Tan has been absolutely spot on.
wen u reach 50+, u wun b saying tis ...
It is perfectly acceptable for middle aged men to approach girls as long as you have something to bring to the table.
Absolutely agree on this.
It is perfectly acceptable for middle aged men to approach girls as long as you have something to bring to the table.
In fact 80 year old farts can approach women too as long as both of you have your needs taken care of.
Boss 1 sentence sums it all.
I only have a.little to lay on table but alot to lay on bed.
Likely can jia sai is it
My last attempt to whatsapp a young colleague indicating her hair look nice today and cute, she replied u send to wrong person is it. Which imply for middle age to send to her is an accident. PiangZ..
Jee Hong FT Frog lai liaozzzz
True what, you don't believe?
U ask her if she is a camera....if she say no why.....you reply cos everytime i see you i smile....