• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Calling Summery Execution for TEASON TRAITOR in HK who dumped 5-star Red Flag & Raise Seperatism Flag! GPGT!

Tony Tan

Treason Traitor should be chained to the very flag mast blind folded and Public Execution by Firing Squad on Global Live TV & Web Live Stream. Bullets to the head.

Set example to challenge the Chow Ang Moh Humanity & Human Right Suckers, Challenge them to try their luck again with the same act. You can send 10 million bastards to do it I can make 10 million and 1 extra ghost for you, the 1 extra can claim innocent, but INJUSTICE IS YOUR BONUS WHICH I DELIBERATELY SPECIAL OFFER TO HELP YOU UNDERSTAND OUR BUSINESS BETTER!

The Business is ALL ABOUT PUTTING DOWN WESTERN VIEWS & DEMOLISHING WESTERN VALUES. Brutally Harsh and Merciless Punish is CLEARLY DEMONSTRATED & IMPOSED - ESPECIALLY AGAINST CHOW ANG MOH! Pee on their values! Stop dreaming on taking Asian Hostage by your FUCKED UP BANKRUPTED BEGGAR VALUES, We PUNISH & HOLOCAUST YOU TOTALLY.

https://hk.news.yahoo.com/逃犯條例-市民五支旗桿集會-促重罰侮辱國旗人士-041900549.html

【逃犯條例】市民五支旗桿集會 促重罰侮辱國旗人士

星島日報

21.2k 人追蹤

2019年8月8日 下午12:19

20190808a122036.jpg

集會人士高舉國旗和區旗。
【星島日報報道】一批市民早上到尖沙嘴天星碼頭五支旗杆舉行「尊重國旗國徽」集會,促請盡快將涉嫌侮辱國旗和國徽的人士繩之於法並予以重判。
五支旗杆下放置寫有「維修中」的告示牌,早上未有升起旗幟。集會人士在場唱國歌,高舉國旗、區旗,和寫有「維護國家尊嚴 尊重國旗國徽」的標語。
發起人林先生指,國旗和國徽均代表國家尊嚴,不應受侮辱。他不滿有反對修訂《逃犯條例》的示威者將國旗拋落海,對此感到非常傷心,直指是挑戰中央權威,觸碰一國兩制底線,及侮辱中國人,促請盡快將涉嫌侮辱國旗和國徽的人士繩之於法。

https://hk.news.yahoo.com/逃犯條例-市民% E4%BA%94%E6%94%AF%E6%97%97%E6%A1%BF%E9%9B%86%E6%9C%83-%E4%BF%83%E9%87%8D%E7 %BD%B0%E4%BE%AE%E8%BE%B1%E5%9C%8B%E6%97%97%E4%BA%BA%E5%A3%AB-041900549.html

[Fugitive Offenders Regulations] Citizens' Five Flagpoles Rally
[Sing Tao Daily]
Sing Tao Daily

21.2k person tracking

August 8, 2019, 12:19 PM

The gathering raised the national flag and the regional flag.

[Sing Tao Daily News] A group of citizens went to the five flagpoles of the Star Ferry Pier in Tsim Sha Tsui to hold a "Respect for the National Flag of the National Flag" in the morning. They urged those who were suspected of insulting the national flag and the national emblem to be brought to justice and sentenced as soon as possible.

A signboard with "Maintenance" was placed under the five flagpoles, and the flag was not raised in the morning. The participants sang the national anthem, held the national flag, the regional flag, and wrote the slogan "Maintaining the national dignity and respecting the national emblem of the national flag."

The promoter Mr. Lin said that the national flag and the national emblem represent the dignity of the country and should not be insulted. He was dissatisfied with the protesters who opposed the revision of the Fugitive Offenders Ordinance. They were very saddened by the fact that they challenged the central authority, touched the bottom line of the two countries and insulted the Chinese, and urged that the flag and national emblem be insulted as soon as possible. People are brought to justice.

If people all over the world are burning your flag, perhaps the fault lies with you. :wink:

P1-BS646_CUIGHU_P_20150130172432.jpg

20181120-mendiola-china-protest-jc-9133.jpg

activists-of-the-asom-yuva-santha-burn-a-chinese-flag-during-a-in-picture-id164600189

kpkfeo-protest.111607.av4.jpg

If people all over the world are burning your flag, perhaps the fault lies with you. :wink:

P1-BS646_CUIGHU_P_20150130172432.jpg

20181120-mendiola-china-protest-jc-9133.jpg

activists-of-the-asom-yuva-santha-burn-a-chinese-flag-during-a-in-picture-id164600189

kpkfeo-protest.111607.av4.jpg

Conquer & Wipe out !

Planet is OVERPOPULATED! MUST CULL ANYWAY!

There are billions to be CULLED. 千万不可以手软心软!嗜血如命才有生存之路!

Guess WHO must be killed 1st !

Superpower can only be a CONQUEROR & ELIMINATOR. 杀戮天下才是超级强国!

KNN... sooner or later some kutu is gonna come out and say: You see? “Two is enough” is a good policy!
That kutu might as well be me :ninja::ninja::ninja:

One man's traitor is another man's freedom fighter and I am all for the overthrow of the commies

Countless time patriotic HongKees went to the jetty to raise flag and singing Chinese anthem. They have volunteer flag guards.

Here also go video must click this URL to watch
http://www.xinhuanet.com/gangao/2019-08/08/c_1124854208.htm

特写:香港市民自发集会守护五星红旗

2019-08-08 22:38:25 来源: 新华网

wx.png

关注新华网
微信
微博
Qzone

新华社香港8月8日电 题:香港市民自发集会守护五星红旗
新华社记者方栋 周而捷
8日上午11时,尖沙咀天星码头,4名旗手举起旗杆,奋力挥舞起手中的中华人民共和国国旗和香港特别行政区区旗,聚集在周围的香港市民齐唱国歌。

1124854208_15652768748291n.jpg
8月8日,市民在香港尖沙咀天星码头挥舞手中的中华人民共和国国旗和香港特别行政区区旗。 新华社记者 吕小炜 摄
在湛蓝如洗的天空下,五星红旗迎风飘扬。
45岁的洪先生在国旗下激动地挥着拳头。“一听到国歌我就很激动,听说今天有活动,我和几个朋友一大早就过来了。”
和洪先生有一样想法的香港市民不在少数。数十名香港市民上午自发聚集在国旗下,谴责侮辱国旗的暴行,呼吁尊重国旗国徽。就在几天前,国旗在这里两次被激进分子扔进海里。
“国旗国徽遭到侮辱,我们作为中国人都非常伤心,因为我们的国旗是用几代人的鲜血和牺牲换来的,我们不能让任何人损害我们国家的形象。”活动发起人、市民代表林先生促请执法部门尽快将侮辱国旗、国徽及区旗的极端分子绳之以法,呼吁所有市民一起维护香港的安宁和稳定。
现场市民拉起横幅,上面印有“维护国家尊严,尊重国旗国徽”的字样。不少人簇拥在五星红旗周围,合影留念,齐声高呼“爱我中华,祖国万岁”“港人中国心,万事莫纷争”。
一名市民将“无才报国也不当暴徒”的自制牌子挂在身上,大声唱着脍炙人口的歌曲《歌唱祖国》。
已退休12年的老消防员吴卓荣说,一想起国旗受辱的事情就很气愤、想流泪。那些激进分子对祖国、对民族没有认同感,这次来就是要和爱国的朋友们一起凝聚力量,支持特区政府,支持香港警察守护治安。
“国家稳定和民族团结是我们中国人用血汗换来的,现在国家繁荣、人民幸福,为什么会有傻瓜把国旗扔到海里面。在任何一个国家,这种行为都会受到国家的制裁。”满头银发的黄耀之老人说。
激昂的旋律和热烈的气氛也触动了不少路过的游客和行人,他们停下脚步或拍照、或合影留念、或干脆加入进来,守护国旗的人群越聚越多。
自从侮辱国旗的暴行发生后,香港市民已经自发举行多场活动,表达维护香港和平稳定的决心和支持“一国两制”的坚定信念。
5日23时,数十位香港市民来到这里,几位年轻人配合,将五星红旗重新升起。6日7时许,又有上百位香港市民面向国旗高唱国歌。日前,香港岛北角的培侨中学内,数十名学生、老师、校工自发聚集在操场上,共同举行升旗典礼。
“今天看到这么多人一起,心情非常好。中国不分你和我,大家需要安居乐业,都要好好的。我拥护祖国,支持特区政府,撑警队。”78岁的徐先生说。
现场市民纷纷表示,香港特区是中国的一部分,作为一名中国人、作为特区的一分子充满了骄傲和自豪。
“我支持香港特区政府,不想暴力再持续下去,今天就是要发出自己的心声,希望香港能够保持稳定繁荣,和祖国能够一同发展。”集会参与者郭木彬说,以后还要继续参加这样的活动。
图集

Feature: Hong Kong citizens spontaneously guard the five-star red flag
2019-08-08 22:38:25 Source: Xinhuanet

Pay attention to Xinhuanet
WeChat
Weibo
Qzone

Xinhua News Agency, Hong Kong, August 8th: Hong Kong citizens spontaneously guard the five-star red flag

Xinhua News Agency reporter Fang Dong Zhou Erjie

At 11 o'clock on the 8th, at the Star Ferry Terminal in Tsim Sha Tsui, four flagmen raised their flagpoles and fought their hands to raise the national flag of the People's Republic of China and the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region regional flag. The Hong Kong citizens gathered around to sing the national anthem.

(Graphic interaction) close-up: Hong Kong citizens spontaneously meet to guard the five-star red flag

On August 8, the public waved the flag of the People's Republic of China and the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region regional flag at the Star Ferry Pier in Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong. Xinhua News Agency reporter Lv Xiaoyu photo

Under the blue sky, the five-star red flag flutters in the wind.

The 45-year-old Mr. Hong waved his fist with excitement under the national flag. "I was very excited when I heard the national anthem. I heard that there are activities today. I and a few friends came over early in the morning."

There are not a few Hong Kong citizens who share the same ideas as Mr. Hong. Dozens of Hong Kong citizens spontaneously gathered under the national flag in the morning to condemn the atrocities of insulting the national flag and called for respect for the national emblem of the national flag. Just a few days ago, the flag was thrown into the sea by militants twice here.

"The national emblem of the national flag has been insulted. We are very sad as Chinese people, because our national flag has been exchanged for the blood and sacrifice of generations. We cannot let anyone harm the image of our country." Event promoters, citizen representatives Mr. Lin urged law enforcement agencies to bring to justice the extremists who insulted the national flag, national emblem and regional flag as soon as possible and called on all citizens to work together to maintain the peace and stability of Hong Kong.

The local citizens pulled up the banner with the words "Maintaining national dignity and respecting the national emblem of the national flag". A lot of people gathered around the five-star red flag, took a group photo, and shouted "Love China, Long Live Motherland" "Hong Kong people's Chinese heart, everything will be disputed."

A citizen hangs a self-made brand of "no talent to serve the country and not a mob" and sings a popular song "Singing the Motherland".

Wu Zhuorong, an old firefighter who has retired for 12 years, said that he was very angry and wanted to cry when he thought of the flag’s humiliation. Those radicals have no sense of identity with the motherland and the nation. This time they want to unite with the patriotic friends, support the SAR government, and support the Hong Kong police to protect law and order.

"State stability and national unity are exchanged by our Chinese people for their blood and sweat. Now that the country is prosperous and the people are happy, why do fools throw the national flag into the sea? In any country, this kind of behavior will be sanctioned by the state." Huang Yaozhi, the old man with silver hair, said.

The passionate melody and warm atmosphere also touched many passing tourists and pedestrians. They stopped or took photos, took a group photo, or simply joined in. The crowds guarding the national flag gathered more and more.

Since the atrocities that insulted the national flag, the people of Hong Kong have spontaneously held a number of activities to express their determination to maintain peace and stability in Hong Kong and their firm belief in supporting "one country, two systems."

At 23:00 on the 5th, dozens of Hong Kong citizens came here, and several young people cooperated to raise the five-star red flag. At 7 o'clock on the 6th, hundreds of Hong Kong citizens sang the national anthem against the national flag. A few days ago, dozens of students, teachers and school workers gathered in the playground at the Pei Qiao Middle School in North Point, Hong Kong Island to hold a flag-raising ceremony.

"I saw so many people together today, I feel very good. China does not distinguish between you and me. Everyone needs to live and work in peace and contentment. It must be good. I support the motherland, support the SAR government, and support the police force," said Mr. Xu, 78.

The people on the scene said that the Hong Kong SAR is part of China. As a Chinese, as a member of the SAR, it is full of pride and pride.

"I support the Hong Kong SAR Government. I don't want violence to continue. Today is to send out my own voice. I hope that Hong Kong can maintain stability and prosperity and develop with the motherland." Party participant Guo Mubin said that he will continue to participate in such activities in the future.
Atlas

One man's traitor is another man's freedom fighter and I am all for the overthrow of the commies

Must Carnage and Eliminate until Global Population drop from Billions to Millions. Then most problems will b solved and long lasting healthy ecological BALANCE will be restored on Planet Earth, and Total Extinction Suicide Averted.

Than pls tell yr commie masters to burn the world. Than oldies no need to worry about CPF

习近平 is unfair and double standard. Why so kind to HK bastards??

If anyone did the same thing to Chinese flag in Tibet or Xinjiang already shot dead on the spot before the act is completed.