• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Calling all Sinkie ACS. Ah Gong said you would never be accepted as Angmohs even if you speak good English. Even worse for those Singlish speaking ACS

Knn his useless eldest son fucked Singapore upside down, fuck all sinkies who voted PAP

Some Singkie Chinese wants to be a Cheena-Chinese, but they still not be for a thousands generation.

ACS Junior's PSLE results crashed in recent years. Their grades are like your regular neighbourhood schools because they have a huge local alumni whose kids are not well-verse in Chinese like your new citizens from PRC and Malaysia. The new PSLE AL scores penalize student exponentially for their weaker subject and they cannot use better grades in English, Maths and Science to average up their weak Chinese.

In the end, most ACS primary's kids cannot make it into elite secondary schools. They either LL enjoy the affiliation advantage to their ACS secondary or parents scramble to pay $30000-50000 to "coaches" to get into better schools via DSA.

If you follow Ang mo now,it got to crashes and burned. The brits are no more. The American is the last man standing.

ACS Junior's PSLE results crashed in recent years. Their grades are like your regular neighbourhood schools because they have a huge local alumni whose kids are not well-verse in Chinese like your new citizens from PRC and Malaysia. The new PSLE AL scores penalize student exponentially for their weaker subject and they cannot use better grades in English, Maths and Science to average up their weak Chinese.

In the end, most ACS primary's kids cannot make it into elite secondary schools. They either LL enjoy the affiliation advantage to their ACS secondary or parents scramble to pay $30000-50000 to "coaches" to get into better schools via DSA.
Parents are the elite.
It's correct you make friend with them.

Parents are the elite. It's correct you make friend with them.
The members of the educated class are extremely good at replicating themselves. They use their intellectual, financial and social advantages to pass down privilege to their children, creating a hereditary elite that is ever more insulated from the rest of society. S'pore has yet to build a meritocracy that is true to its values; truly open to all.

ACS Junior's PSLE results crashed in recent years. Their grades are like your regular neighbourhood schools because they have a huge local alumni whose kids are not well-verse in Chinese like your new citizens from PRC and Malaysia. The new PSLE AL scores penalize student exponentially for their weaker subject and they cannot use better grades in English, Maths and Science to average up their weak Chinese. In the end, most ACS primary's kids cannot make it into elite secondary schools. They either LL enjoy the affiliation advantage to their ACS secondary or parents scramble to pay $30000-50000 to "coaches" to get into better schools via DSA.
On the contrary, most of my former classmates who have become successful in their careers, have sons and daughters who are created in their image. Most have invariably gone onto ACS I from ACS Junior and MGS; many made it to NUS to read Medicine, Dentistry and Law.

LKY has always been a blowhard and full of shit, don't take his words seriously. :wink:

I remember a certain porlumpar teacher I had back in the day, he would get super excited whenever LKY released a book, he wanted us to read it and have discussion sessions about it. :biggrin:

I found out later that he was a PAP grassroots guy, and the father of the relative of my classmate. LOL. :roflmao:

1000033426.jpeg

LKY has always been a blowhard and full of shit, don't take his words seriously. :wink:

I remember a certain porlumpar teacher I had back in the day, he would get super excited whenever LKY released a book, he wanted us to read it and have discussion sessions about it. :biggrin:

I found out later that he was a PAP grassroots guy, and the father of the relative of my classmate. LOL. :roflmao:
These are Good Training material to understand ah gong 大金刚掌

If u dun read the details carefully, you are missing a big time to understand what 70% dun understand de woh

It is always 小无相功

On the contrary, most of my former classmates who have become successful in their careers, have sons and daughters who are created in their image. Most have invariably gone onto ACS I from ACS Junior and MGS; many made it to NUS to read Medicine, Dentistry and Law.
..Good Human Connections Over-Rides even the Best Education, Qualifications

ACS and Cat High train their students to be real men.

RI trains their students to con men and fagalas.

ACS and Cat High train their students to be real men.

RI trains their students to con men and fagalas.
5523.jpeg

Best example of Good Upright ATAs Real Man - always fixing your problems

Going to a 'branded' primary school is overrated. The only positive is that the school's alumni is probably wealthy and connected, so it is impossible for the school to be eventually enbloc'ed or merged with another school. Refer to Nan Hua, Pei Tong, Henry Park primary schools.

Best example of Good Upright ATAs Real Man - always fixing your problems
LHL is good at fixing the Opposition and causing the citizens problems with their hardship policies designed to suck up our $$$.