That’s Dr Cai Ming Jie, he was with IMCB if I recalled correctly.years ago, there was an ah tiong phd who became a cabbie....went on to publish a book. this is another wannabe?
That means he lookdown on taxi driver, on himself, and seeks to salvage some face by advertising his academic qualifications.If he’s indeed happy then no need to keep harping on his master’s degree to every Tom dick and Harry passenger. If he’s happy not need to justify how much he can earn now as a cabby blah blah blah.
I saw many many Big Bosses n Country Managers all driving Grab with a big smiles on their faces...got chiobu and good fares
People give too much credit to past achievements and milestones. Lol...That means he lookdown on taxi driver, on himself, and seeks to salvage some face by advertising his academic qualifications.
Most remaining local born sinkies on this island I speak to kills my brain cellsPeople give too much credit to past achievements and milestones. Lol...
KNN if u were a successful CEO, then u retire and now stay in Sentosa Cove, then it's worth mentioning your past. If you end up as a .....cab driver drawing as low as $4k on some months, then you should shut up and just drive. U think u are going to impress anyone when they are instructing you to "turn left at that junction"? Lol... some people are so delusional that it's unreal.
The worst group of people always harping on past glories are those army regulars. Every regular I've spoken to have reinforced my belief that sign-on regulars are a bunch of useless buggers who can't cut it in the private sector.
How can that be...per trip now is $20++ liao, how to clock 4k celery de wohPeople give too much credit to past achievements and milestones. Lol...
KNN if u were a successful CEO, then u retire and now stay in Sentosa Cove, then it's worth mentioning your past. If you end up as a .....cab driver drawing as low as $4k on some months, then you should shut up and just drive. U think u are going to impress anyone when they are instructing you to "turn left at that junction"? Lol... some people are so delusional that it's unreal.
The worst group of people always harping on past glories are those army regulars. Every regular I've spoken to have reinforced my belief that sign-on regulars are a bunch of useless buggers who can't cut it in the private sector.
Yep totally agreed and it's all very clearly written in this book....
If he is good, he should be selling Masterclass Leadership Courses like Tan Chuan Jin.People give too much credit to past achievements and milestones. Lol...
99.999999999999% are 吃鸟米Yep totally agreed and it's all very clearly written in this book....