• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

cabby $7K, dishwasher $3K, $1K buy hdb flats Swiss standard era has arrived

When Local workers are displaced by Foreign Trash, one local says not to restrict the S-Passes but should sympathise with these foreigners (read trash) should they be retrenched.

More "good" years ahead.... huat ah

Cleaners will have pay increase of up to 23%..

So that means the old folks workin as Kopitiam cleaners now can save more money to buy good coffins for themselves when they up the lorry..

PAP is really a kind and caring Gahmen..

Cleaners will have pay increase of up to 23%..

So that means the old folks workin as Kopitiam cleaners now can save more money to buy good coffins for themselves when they up the lorry..

PAP is really a kind and caring Gahmen..

1. i am wondering when will the taxmen go after the howlian m&d cab driver on his alleged income?
2. totally irresponsible news reporting too! shittytimes, just like its maker!
3. what are its working hours?
4. to paint the entire pic mah!

Free sex with more influx of PRC and Pinays :D

Every month see the money in my CPF growing and dunno what to do with it.

1. i am wondering when will the taxmen go after the howlian m&d cab driver on his alleged income?

Soon Bro, very soon taxmen will ask Mat driver to fulfill his obligations as a good Sporean by paying his tax..

so are you guys ready to vote for the PAP?

Of course!! Do you know how many Mercs, Audis, Lambos we have on our roads despite the COEs, have you seen how many new condos are up, how many Sinkies are wearing luxury watches and going to London or Rome for the weekends??

When I read the headlines..$7,000 earnings for a taxi driver, I remarked, "wow"!...then to the page contents, when it was, "guess what race" part..I told myself, these type...typical.."bohong"!:p

Taxi driver earn $7k per month without the following:

- AWS
- variable bonus
- annual leave
- medical leave
- career progression
- dental allowance
- annual increment
- 9 to 6 fixed working hours
- 5 day work week
- no employer CPF
- profit sharing

Of course!! Do you know how many Mercs, Audis, Lambos we have on our roads despite the COEs, have you seen how many new condos are up, how many Sinkies are wearing luxury watches and going to London or Rome for the weekends??

I don't know. How rich are Singaporeans exactly? Any statistics? :confused: