• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

By the time SG100 in year 2065, how much will one Kopi O in hawker centre / kopitiam cost?

We will all be drinking Americano as our country reach atas class status. Kopi o are for low ses. Each to cost 10 bucks redeemable via CDC vouchers.

By sg100 probably there won't be much sinkie left on the island.
And there won't be kopi o kosong.
There won't be hawker centers and kopi tiam. Those coffees shop uncles all would be long dead.
Sinki can be paraded like slaves on Chingay to make Honourable Guest and VIPs happy happy

Elon already said sinkies will go extinct.
By then sg will be a capital of metropolis for the world.
The main question is will pap still exist.
I would guess yes it will remain in power but rename to something more hip.

Ceylon yesterday, Sri Lanka today.

I would even make a bold prediction that Sinkieland will be renamed.
This is the result of having a forefathers who is a traitor.

Don't worry about the price of kopi
Worry about the existence of Sinkies in SG.
With the PAP's immigration/FT anti-Sinkie policies, new owners of SG may not be bothered with kopitiams or kopi.

Elon already said sinkies will go extinct.
By then sg will be a capital of metropolis for the world.
The main question is will pap still exist.
I would guess yes it will remain in power but rename to something more hip.
UN new HQ?

Sinki becum toilet manager or sewage cleaner or tree cutters…so that Superpower Yeedia VIP can be served at Swiss standard of service mah