炮房,饭菜,拥车证 always up up up, never go out of businessLike that is 一本万利Huat Big Big Business de woh
i stay in apartment. i have less than 100 bucks cash at home. I have no will and bank statements/passbooks (as they are all e-based). i also do not own any expensive watches. my most expensive watches are galaxy watch 6 classic (for daily wear) and galaxy watch 5 pro (for exercise).Keep title deeds, bank statements or passbooks, and wills.
It's okay. I don't put Rolex and Grand Seiko inside. I don't have such items.Safebox can easily be removed by anybody.
this kind of safebox is good for 提防小人 not for 提防小偷
You can store "preserved hymen".i stay in apartment. i have less than 100 bucks cash at home. I have no will and bank statements/passbooks (as they are all e-based). i also do not own any expensive watches. my most expensive watches are galaxy watch 6 classic (for daily wear) and galaxy watch 5 pro (for exercise).
there is really nothing valuable to steal from me.
that will be very smellyYou can store "preserved hymen".
It's freely, not smelly.that will be very smelly
that siaolang 老巫婆 is greedy for money and in the end also tio cancer. she think she can avoid karma, but too bad. 天有眼.It's freely, not smelly.
Now she wants pull everyone along with her.that siaolang 老巫婆 is greedy for money and in the end also tio cancer. she think she can avoid karma, but too bad. 天有眼.
she tio cancer and she wants everyone to tio cancer like her. she has a cancerous brainNow she wants pull everyone along with her.
鸡改不了吃屎。
Safebox can easily be removed by anybody.
this kind of safebox is good for 提防小人 not for 提防小偷
不然江湖上怎么会尊称她 “闽南第一贱货” 呢?she tio cancer and she wants everyone to tio cancer like her. she has a cancerous brain
Good seesevice industry炮房,饭菜,拥车证 always up up up, never go out of business
Good seesevice industry to huat big big like small big bosses炮房,饭菜,拥车证 always up up up, never go out of business
Must maintain the 炮房. KNN, wash bedlinens, service aircon, all liao lui one.Good seesevice industry to huat big big like small big bosses
Also need to arrange for daily cleaning chores and buy lunch for workersMust maintain the 炮房. KNN, wash bedlinens, service aircon, all liao lui one.
Recently must send sofa for some upholstery repair.
Pls intro. I got cushions which need to be re wrappedMust maintain the 炮房. KNN, wash bedlinens, service aircon, all liao lui one.
Recently must send sofa for some upholstery repair.
I have five safes at home. All are Yale. I keep my adult magazines, vintage porn, and naughty personal video recordings in them.You are half right.
I need just a few because I open 炮房
so boomer. Want to see porn just type sex in Google and all porn will come outI have five safes at home. All are Yale. I keep my adult magazines, vintage porn, and naughty personal video recordings in them.