7,694,463,215,295,279,564 mini towgays got offloaded and left behind.
bro since when you become hotel housekeeper ?
thats a lot of towgays !!!
not so many.......i got low sperm count7,694,463,215,295,279,564 mini towgays got offloaded and left behind.
But high libido:p......i got low sperm count
bro since when you become hotel housekeeper ?
thats a lot of towgays !!!
not so many.......i got low sperm count
in that case next time when you have kang tau pls call me .... i will add mine to make up the deficit.
You are creampie connoisseur too?
fuck 81.....now the check-in policy is 2 sinkie ICs......my FB is green card also no go.....wtf?
With the 2 ID law i got a lot less willing to go with me to budget hotel and now they start the 2 sinkie ICs law.....
Cannot liao bro i am too old for this shit.....will hurt myself.Bro, try using your car for that purpose. Can enhance the cheekek factor. But, must have wet tissues before and after. Hygiene reason.
BK fries are over fried, can u complain to BK for me?
Fries overfried, stale bread and fishy fillet..... Anyway, complained to the branch manager, a pinoy, she offered me a free meal but I politely declined....
Lousy DI, just like a Canon camera, lolI have fixed the white balance and the saturation and the fries look fine now.
I know you bio me quite long liao, lolfor some reasons, i still think that you are bu eh as in a char bor, and really hope that you are as pretty as your avatar. if not i will have upped your points for nothing...
I know you bio me quite long liao, lol
Hey 64...I need a favor....since you the resident lobang king....
Where to get replacement power cord for vaio laptop? Lost mine yesterday in hotel 81.
true...true...i am your bodyguard in here.
KNN u can't even guard ur ex-wifey from leavin u, you wanto be ppl's bodyguard....
You looking for original or OEM? If original then go to Sony authorised dealers.
If OEM , you can check prices at these places in SLS:
Unicell and battery.com.sg at level 2 behind the sex toy shop
Level 5 got one unit (no shop name) #05-25 or 35 cannot recall, but near Video-Pro, shop have lots of brown boxes stack up to the ceiling with OEM adaptors, batteries...
Level 6 ahneh shop...shop name is World...sometime...also cannot recall...