• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

BusNo64, I need a favour....

B312246E-B5BD-421C-BF04-43BD0CB7CCF6-4287-00000408F718EEB2.jpg

BK fries are over fried, can u complain to BK for me? :D:D

Fries overfried, stale bread and fishy fillet..... Anyway, complained to the branch manager, a pinoy, she offered me a free meal but I politely declined....

Change just for u? :eek: I have no problem with that.

Sir, today I off duty. Can you mai stir tai ji?

Judging by the genuine fake watch peddler's diet, I've a feeling he's more rotund than I had expected. :(

nah he doesnt eat that kind of unhealthy stuff....he's just complaining. He eats the box instead.

Judging by the genuine fake watch peddler's diet, I've a feeling he's more rotund than I had expected. :(

AK

the BK fries should set u back 400 calories, and the fillet burger another 400 calories. Hope u had Coke Zero as your choice of drink. ;)

first you politely declined, now you want to backstab BK pinoy branch manager?

and ask Bus64 to do the dirty job for you? no good lah!

... Fries overfried, stale bread and fishy fillet..... Anyway, complained to the branch manager, a pinoy, she offered me a free meal but I politely declined....
dat pinoy offered u double of wat u comprained about? ... wat a joke! ...

B312246E-B5BD-421C-BF04-43BD0CB7CCF6-4287-00000408F718EEB2.jpg

You see him so up? Comprain for you? His niece work inside BK already kena bully by Pinoy.
And note of caution, never complain about food then let them exchange for you....you will be eating others sputum...

Hey 64...I need a favor....since you the resident lobang king....

Where to get replacement power cord for vaio laptop? Lost mine yesterday in hotel 81.

Hey 64...I need a favor....since you the resident lobang king....

Where to get replacement power cord for vaio laptop? Lost mine yesterday in hotel 81.

Go BK, say you know BusNo64, pass BusNo64 contact to them, they wlll give you a free multi purposes power cord, lol

You left anything else behind? Or just sweet memories?:p
fuck 81.....now the check-in policy is 2 sinkie ICs......my FB is green card also no go.....wtf?
With the 2 ID law i got a lot less willing to go with me to budget hotel and now they start the 2 sinkie ICs law.....