• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Business is good for cabbies, look at the long queue!

uuw4yV6.jpg

K.N.N.

Typical, Sgp likey
Queue Queue until
song song to Jurong.

this is the only job most of the beyond middle age PMET Singaporean can adopt without competing with foreign talent (between usd-1500 to usd-4500)
now many young Singaporean age below 30 directly hope to Grab-driver.....to skip the possible to be retrench and replaced by foreign talent at 35 or beyond.
no job is easy and Singaporean should have the freedom to decide what career path one should take and not forced into it by flooding in of foreigner taking away job usd-1500 to usd-4500.
Singapore MP continue to collect high salary no matter recession or not
GST go beyond 7% no matter recession or not.
my children faced competition with foreigner for usd-1500 to usd-4500 even during recession or bad economic.

More like bad business for cabbies sitting by roadside waiting for passengers.

Grab competition.

Geylang East Polyclinic, everyday also like that.

fking sinkies.......especially those over 50 old sinkies that still insist on driving comfort.......

nvm the smelly attitude choosing passengers and what not when times are normal,most of them got that chao attitude like u owe them a living or some shyt......

and they insist on driving for some blood sucking scum company that has been overcharging and gouging customers since 2010 because they cannot adapt to the modern age........everytime i take comfort its at least 30 percent more expensive than grab,shyt service,overpriced......a good formula for any company to go out of business.....

now they are begging govt to come and bail them out........whats more ridiculous is i asked a cabbie at mustafa center why are u still driving despite not being able to cover the rent and petrol?or at best working 10 hours just to make $20?and then they take the $1k government subsidy to pay for the expenses........and why are you broke at age 57 when u have been driving a goddam taxi at for 25 years???????

nigger even working at mcdonalds or sitting at home and masturbating would be more productive!!!!!!!

it blows the mind,some people's lives are so pointless and pathetic,they would actually waste their energy and 10 hours a day and money to produce nothing!!!!!!not even the money u normally associate with wasting 10 hours a day at a pointless job in order to generate!!!!!!!

we are paying u just to pay urself to work for nothing!!!!!

this is the only job most of the beyond middle age PMET Singaporean can adopt without competing with foreign talent (between usd-1500 to usd-4500)
now many young Singaporean age below 30 directly hope to Grab-driver.....to skip the possible to be retrench and replaced by foreign talent at 35 or beyond.
no job is easy and Singaporean should have the freedom to decide what career path one should take and not forced into it by flooding in of foreigner taking away job usd-1500 to usd-4500.
Singapore MP continue to collect high salary no matter recession or not
GST go beyond 7% no matter recession or not.
my children faced competition with foreigner for usd-1500 to usd-4500 even during recession or bad economic.
Foreigners only get the big high paying jobs or the low income jobs. The middle income left solely for sinkies.

in summary,too stupid to be the top of the food chain and the alpha,too expensive to be the cheapest bestest fastest.......

story of a sinkie's life

and i dont think taxi is even considered middle income.......sinkies cant even compete for middle income pmet jobs now.....only in civil service.

whats more ridiculous is i asked a cabbie at mustafa center why are u still driving despite not being able to cover the rent and petrol?or at best working 10 hours just to make $20?
KNN steady lah KNN my uncle dare not ask when a cabbie told him he toh tiap $10 after driving 12 hours KNN