really funny. Later he infract you for being "rude".
he infract liao. LOL. singveld is really a moronic, petty and retarded mod.
really funny. Later he infract you for being "rude".
he infract liao. LOL. singveld is really a moronic, petty and retarded mod.
i'll need to find it. the thread was started as "i'll never eat bkk for the rest of my life" then quoted the post from bus64.
give Ah Bus a break lah. his niece told him the story. third party source without facts-checking which we all do.
he just wanted to share the episode with us.
should we fully believe BurgerKing version?
we all want to disprove BK's version.
thats why we need busno64 and his niece to simply name the NS Man crew and the pinoy sneering manager. that would prove BK is lying and we can call for a boycot.
but why busno64 chose to keep silent and disappear?
whats busno64's beef with burgerking and pinoys?
His post written here a few days back went to stomp and a few other forums. In it he claimed his niece working in BK had one pinoy shift manager making fun of sinkies needing to go for reservist and this pinoy manager said he doesn't need to go for reservist even though he's a sinkie.
Seems like bus64 made up this story. He hasn't come in to update on the situation.
i mean why is busno64 targeting pinoys and burgerking? a number of his threads and posts are about pinoys and burgerking.
i don't like pinoys (and kelings too) but i sure as hell don't make up stories about them.
I don't know. Perhaps he has some personal thing against them. It's good that his story raised an outcry. Pinoys aren't very likeable and most sinkies think like bus.
He wont appear in this forum again lah he, really lose face, 2nd version of ivebert, lolits good only if his story is true and raised an outcry. thats why we need him to prove it true.
OMG this is an abuse of his mod powers. WTF he got called out for acting like an XXX which is just simply stating a fact and then he infracts you for his own fault?
This is clearly an abuse of power just like how alamaking was flamed for banning screwball this singveld should be flamed for abusing his position.
He wont appear in this forum again lah he, really lose face, 2nd version of ivebert, lol
XXXXXX. You XXXX moderator of Moderated Cafe cannot take the heat here, XXX back to where you belong! XXXX
Come! Infract me and your whole family HKC!:oIo:
Of cox, cb kia will use a new nick and bitch again, loli'm pretty sure he has clones.
i told you to protest with dignity and courteously, you are unable to do so, so infract you.
its good only if his story is true and raised an outcry. thats why we need him to prove it true.