1.72 very short meh? Not very short lah. I dont boast and fight one. Siao! Run and call police LOL
Since when you tacked on 4cm?
1.72 very short meh? Not very short lah. I dont boast and fight one. Siao! Run and call police LOL
What does BusNo64 have to gain from smearing the reputation of BK? He has a vendetta with them or what? Or he just wanna cook up a lame story to bash pinoys?
COI needed to investigate this matter. Propose UncleYap to head this committee, assisted by GMS.
Bus64, Burger king have nicely write that you are liar in the web, your credibility is on the line, how are you going to respond to their investigation?
NoBallsToTokMCH said:If i am Maxi i "tok"
Thick Face Black Heart said:Since when you tacked on 4cm?
What does BusNo64 have to gain from smearing the reputation of BK? He has a vendetta with them or what? Or he just wanna cook up a lame story to bash pinoys?
singveld mod-ron,
first u say do not take whatever post here seriously. next you want bus 64 to explain his BK post. so how? can you make up your mind?
Integrity in this forum? Do you trust a used car salesman as well? lol
Wah lau, he only 238 points leh, he only know how to boast, kpkb about almost everything, lolNo i do not trust a used car salesman. Do you know this busno64, from memory, he post a lot and quite popular member in this forum. Quite high reputation too.
LOL, Kojak is the one who reported BusNo64's post to Burger King, LOL
Cox it involves NS men? how I know? LOLwhy that Kojak actually bothered to report BusNo64's post to Burger King??
why that Kojak actually bothered to report BusNo64's post to Burger King??
<iframe width="480" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/B3wL1t37Cac" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>Kojakbt has always done this sort of thing, wanting to play an activist role, but doing it in a clueless fashion. Sending letters to organizations, pestering people to respond to him, posting in forums, etc. Very naive up in the head. Got made use of by TR, and still wants to do the same old things he used to do. I bet you he is still being made use of as a hatchet man and one day he will appear in TNP again when it goes south (as it invariably would).