OMG, burger king even take post from this forum seriously, you know what, they really dun have to, everything stated here are not serious. By answering the post here, they are making themselves a joke.
Reservist is a waste of time, and employer have the right to discriminate them and fire them and hire FT.
I dun understand your english, maybe you should explain yourself clearly.Trolling for insults? Where's your partner in crime - King of Trolls aka scroobal?
At least they took the time and effort to investigate. Pretty good PR here I think.
OMG, burger king even take post from this forum seriously, you know what, they really dun have to, everything stated here are not serious. By answering the post here, they are making themselves a joke.
Reservist is a waste of time, and employer have the right to discriminate them and fire them and hire FT.
because it spread over to quite a few other popular forums.
myself and am sure that alot of other forummers here truly believed that the incident did take place.
its not a joke when they are calling for a boycot on burgerking.
The winner is Bus64. He is an unknown identity, whereas BK is out in the open. Fire is on BK.
now, it is bus64 move. i bet we will see more fireworks here.
All bus64 and his niece need to do is to simply tell the name of the Burger King NS Man crew or the name of the Pinoy Manager.
BK said on that day, there was no such crew there and that the manager there was a sinkie...
His niece did recount that the manager said, ""I am now also a singapore citizen, but i no need to do any national service...so no big deal right?".
Bus64 very famous now!
1. "All staff were either foreigners or singaporeans who have not reach NS eligibility in terms of age." BK don't employ senior sinkies:(
2. Format of the letter is jiaklat. Look at the numbering format, don't know how the PR staff pass one.
3. No reference number for the document also.:(
at least they did employ male singaporean-born chinese as floor managers.
1. "All staff were either foreigners or singaporeans who have not reach NS eligibility in terms of age." BK don't employ senior sinkies:(
2. Format of the letter is jiaklat. Look at the numbering format, don't know how the PR staff pass one.
3. No reference number for the document also.:(
Boycott BK. They only hire underage not yet NS, overage no more NS, women, downgraded no need NS and FT KNN :oIo:
I boycott all western fast food long already. Go in any BK, KFC, Mac to see for yourself KNN