• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Burmese FTrash Challenging Sporns to Fight!

<TABLE id=msgUN border=0 cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - Burmese: SG has no culture. We have!</TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"> </TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead vAlign=top><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>kojakbt_89 <NOBR></NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>4:25 am </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (1 of 22) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>30480.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>http://www.temasekreview.com/2010/03/23/netizens-up-in-arms-over-bukit-batok-grassroots-organizations-plan-to-organize-water-festival-for-foreigners/
<LI id=comment-97855 class=alt>Royalhtoo on Tue, 23rd Mar 2010 1:49 pm
b3866506fba41bfd23fc39ce4d6fb8a0

No foreigners ask to organize this event, we can celebrate our own festival without anyone money and help. We celebrated every year without anyone help. Pls don’t attack foreigners.

<LI id=comment-97876 class=alt>Myint Soe on Tue, 23rd Mar 2010 2:03 pm
6369f9d8629e5ee43abb109d8bd19582

Singaporians! Please don’t attack me people. We want you to know understan my culture here so that we can be friends. Singapore has no culture, we bring our culture here so that Singapore has more culture and more holdidays in future.
</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msgleft width="1%"> </TD><TD class=msgopt width="24%" noWrap> Options</TD><TD class=msgrde width="50%" noWrap align=middle> Reply</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>
Just look at the fcuking broken engrish of these noisy and political CCBs who replaced Sporns under the auspices of the FAPee TRAITORS! Can you imagine what's gonna happen when they take over Peesai one day?

<TABLE class=msgtablealt cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"> </TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead vAlign=top><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>kojakbt_89 <NOBR></NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>4:25 am </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>kojakbt_89 <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (2 of 23) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>30480.2 in reply to 30480.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt><LI id=comment-97881 class=alt>Disgusted on Tue, 23rd Mar 2010 2:11 pm
f1ee09c8567403276a7d7aaee33ce5d1

Balls to you Myint Soe! You think there will be another public holiday for your ***king water festival? Thanks to your wonderful idea.
Shall we have another orchid naming ceremony for your beloved Than Shwe?
</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msgleft width="1%"> </TD><TD class=msgopt width="24%" noWrap> Options</TD><TD class=msgrde width="50%" noWrap align=middle> Reply</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

<TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"></TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead vAlign=top><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>kojakbt_89 <NOBR></NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>4:26 am </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>kojakbt_89 <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (3 of 23) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>30480.3 in reply to 30480.2 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt><LI id=comment-97906 class=alt>Oldster on Tue, 23rd Mar 2010 2:34 pm
2076105f6efe7c11e285add95f514b9a

Myint Soe
Even if you want TO INSULT US, at least get the spelling of our nationality correctly. It is spelt S.I.N.G.A.P.O.R.E.A.N.S
Comprende, Foreigner?
“Singapore has no culture” –> And your basket case country got CULTURE?
Don’t insult our intelligence, and please grow a brain. Ever heard of the PERANAKAN CULTURE??
Nabei. Get the Fcuk out of my country, or I promise to bash your country men.
</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msgleft width="1%"> </TD><TD class=msgopt width="24%" noWrap> Options</TD><TD class=msgrde width="50%" noWrap align=middle> Reply</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

It sure looks like these CCB BURMESE are as bad if not worse than the Indian FTrash when it comes to ya ya papaya around in Peesai. And just look at their growing numbers, especially in the western precincts in Peesai. If Sporns refuse to vote out the FAPee Traitors, deport the FTrash and put the country back in order, their future is gonna be worse than bleak!

<TABLE class=msgtablealt cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"></TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead vAlign=top><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>kojakbt_89 <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>4:27 am </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>kojakbt_89 <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right>(4 of 25) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"></TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>30480.4 in reply to 30480.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt><LI id=comment-97915 class=alt>Oldster on Tue, 23rd Mar 2010 2:40 pm
2076105f6efe7c11e285add95f514b9a

Oh, by the way Myint Soe, because of INDO-CHINESE INGRATES like yourself, the extreme Whiteys in Australia hate all Asians,
You want to know why? Here’s why: “We want you to know understan my culture here so that we can be friends”
Ever heard of the proverb WHEN IN ROME? Who the fcuk do you think you are that WE, YOUR **HOSTS** MUST KNOW YOUR BASKETCASE CULTURE??
TELL ME WHAT IS SO GREAT ABOUT YOUR CULTURE?
You come here to my country, steal our space, steal our job and steal our EVERYTHING and you have the gall to come and tell us that YOU WANT US TO UNDERSTAND YOUR CULTURE??
Who the FCUK DO YOU THINK YOU ARE? YOU ONLY BRING SOCIAL PROBLEMS TO MY COUNTRY AND PART OF THE CONGESTION PROBLEM.
If you don’t understand these, I would be happy to translate them into MYANMARESE.
GET THE FCUK OF THIS COUNTRY, YOU SCUM.

</TD></TR><TR><TD></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msgleft width="1%"></TD><TD class=msgopt width="24%" noWrap> Options</TD><TD class=msgrde width="50%" noWrap align=middle>Reply</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

<TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"></TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead vAlign=top><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>kojakbt_89 <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>4:27 am </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>kojakbt_89 <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right>(5 of 25) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"></TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>30480.5 in reply to 30480.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt><LI id=comment-97917 class=alt>Myint Soe on Tue, 23rd Mar 2010 2:47 pm

Oldster,
Peranankan is from Malacca. Not Singapore. Without foreigners, Singapore has no pernanakan culture.

<LI id=comment-97918 class=alt>Anti-Government on Tue, 23rd Mar 2010 2:47 pm
fac4ea1df7a893e31d22d6ffd0a7dad3

@ Myint Soe on Tue, 23rd Mar 2010 2:03 pm
We do not need you stinking culture!
We have enough cultures of our own to celebrate!
Burmese are creeping pest.
All of you are traitors of AUNG SUNG SOO KEE to let her fight for her country on her own!

<LI id=comment-97932 class=alt>reply to Myint Soe on Tue, 23rd Mar 2010 3:02 pm
b7bb6c57fa687bd07a9cf23e5eb171b5

Myint Soe:
You are insulting Singaporeans by
uttering ” singapore got no culture “.
One culture i can teach you call ” Blanket Party ” .
Want to try.. We will hammer the shit out of you
Get the Fuck out of my country you … And Don’t forget to bring
your Stinky smell along with you .. Kainina lu

</TD></TR><TR><TD></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msgleft width="1%"></TD><TD class=msgopt width="24%" noWrap> Options</TD><TD class=msgrde width="50%" noWrap align=middle>Reply</TD><TD class=wintiny width="25%" noWrap align=right></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgbfrbot></TD><TD colSpan=3></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

<TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"></TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead vAlign=top><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>kojakbt_89 <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>4:28 am </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>kojakbt_89 <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right>(6 of 25) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"></TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>30480.6 in reply to 30480.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt><LI id=comment-97944 class=alt>Papsmear on Tue, 23rd Mar 2010 3:08 pm
a375fb215eb9ea97e6fccfb1cd3185b7

Thai,Burmese and Laotians Citizens here.
Don’t tell me you guys are so “Useless” that you need my “Tax” money to organized such an event?
Come on, show your own worth ! Do it yourself,with your own Money !
Are you telling every Sing Citizen you all are so “Fuckup” and “desperate” ?
Show us…go and “Fuckup” the Bukit Batok Grassroot PPL and tell them not to meddle in your affairs…you all know how to integrate and organised and celebrate yourself.
What a ‘Shame on you” using our Citizens Money for your Integration?

<LI id=comment-97947 class=alt>Papsmear on Tue, 23rd Mar 2010 3:11 pm
a375fb215eb9ea97e6fccfb1cd3185b7

Thais,Burmese and Laotians…you guys are “useless”

<LI id=comment-97958 class=alt>senior citizen on Tue, 23rd Mar 2010 3:25 pm
54c32a9160be6e9253471df722c721df

It is not the fault of the foreigners who are here, it is the fault of those who let them in. For those foreigners who are here on the charity/generosity of the Singapore citizens, be grateful, be humble. If you have brought a chicken drumstick here to share with us, we will share our bowl of rice with you. But if you came empty handed and want half our bowl of rice, we will tell you to get lost.

</TD></TR><TR><TD></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msgleft width="1%"></TD><TD class=msgopt width="24%" noWrap> Options</TD><TD class=msgrde width="50%" noWrap align=middle>Reply</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

<TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"></TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead vAlign=top><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>kojakbt_89 <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>4:29 am </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>kojakbt_89 <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right>(9 of 25) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"></TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>30480.9 in reply to 30480.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt><LI id=comment-97980 class=alt>reply to Myint Soe on Tue, 23rd Mar 2010 3:43 pm
b7bb6c57fa687bd07a9cf23e5eb171b5

Myint Soe;
I have one more cultural lesson for you ,
Yo better know to speak Singlish ,
And when you meet Singaporean Say ” Kan.. ni..boo “. Sam
as Thai greeting ” Sua.. wa.. Ti.. Kup ”
Then you will be able to integrate well into Sin society

<LI id=comment-97985 class=alt>sturmtruppen on Tue, 23rd Mar 2010 3:46 pm
0799edb99f248fad8585a1824c9ce8d1

To Myint Soe,
We are not against you. We are against the idea of using tax payer funds and monies to support wasteful and un-necessary “events” and “festivals”….once the monies are gone, what…increase C&CC charges, water/electical bill charges etc etc to “recover” the spent monies!!
Singapore isn’t exactly “rich” in portable clean drinking water!!!
Only a fool in a desert will finally realise what he should not do….shit should have conserve the water instead of celebrating the “magic” moments or good memories in the very dry saharan desert just for the sake of celebrating!!!
Dumpkofts!!

</TD></TR><TR><TD></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msgleft width="1%"></TD><TD class=msgopt width="24%" noWrap> Options</TD><TD class=msgrde width="50%" noWrap align=middle>Reply</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

<TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead vAlign=top><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>kojakbt_89 <NOBR></NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>4:30 am </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>kojakbt_89 <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (10 of 25) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>30480.10 in reply to 30480.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt><LI id=comment-98016 class=alt>Myint Soe on Tue, 23rd Mar 2010 4:15 pm

You all Singaporians are very angry people. I use a very gentle burmese way of speaking here and you all attack me one person. No wonder employers like to use gentle people like us. We work hard and no complain. Now I know why most Singaporians no jobs.
Don’t complain complain in Singapore, there are many jobs for you. Me and my friends already have good jobs from WDA and free study. Find your own jobs NOW from WDA!

<LI id=comment-98035 class=alt>KC on Tue, 23rd Mar 2010 4:43 pm
23b83125541f75fae8288898b7ee2bee

@Myint Soe on Tue, 23rd Mar 2010 2:03 pm
We have no culture you must be a moroon to even think about that. Your country is so stink that you yourself probably would not tolerate and decide to leave. Now you think you are welcome here and start to talk down on us as NO CULTURE?
By all means you can leave with your friends and relatives and get the hell out. We do not need your cult here.

<LI id=comment-98074 class=alt>Legend82 on Tue, 23rd Mar 2010 6:10 pm
c7b92690513843c40281149a832de4b1

Myint Soe, thanks for your time entertaining us. I doubt you are a real burmese as you had not told us any thing about your country. However, please stop insulting our country and our culture.
We are a nation of immigrants. Our culture may be “rojak”, but that is the charm of Singapore, Singaporeans. We dun need you to drum up racial or patriotism feelings.
We love our Singapore. We will fight for its independent and die to rid it of pests and politicians (PAP)

<LI id=comment-98076 class=alt>KC on Tue, 23rd Mar 2010 6:15 pm
23b83125541f75fae8288898b7ee2bee

@Myint Soe on Tue, 23rd Mar 2010 4:15 pm
You call yourself “gentle people” when you insulted Singaporeans as being no culture. Then you accused Singaporeans being “angry people”. Goodness, you have the ball to call yourself “gentle people”, which you have just demonstrated you are good at playing with words.
If you think you are cultured then you should stay put at your country and help your poor people to move up. We know exactly what is happening here in our society and do not newcomers like you to lecture us.
Oh I almost forgot Burmese people never talk back and complain even in their own country. You would not even lift a lip to urge your general to release Aung San Suu Kyi.
Please do not make yourself a laughing stock by calling yourself “gentle people”.

</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msgleft width="1%"> </TD><TD class=msgopt width="24%" noWrap> Options</TD><TD class=msgrde width="50%" noWrap align=middle> Reply</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

<TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"></TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead vAlign=top><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>kojakbt_89 <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>4:31 am </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>kojakbt_89 <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right>(11 of 25) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"></TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>30480.11 in reply to 30480.10 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt><LI id=comment-98078 class=alt>Myint Soe on Tue, 23rd Mar 2010 6:21 pm

sturmtruppen, you very nice singaporian. I will be do one interview next monday. Many singaporians and foriegners apply for this engineer job.
I will try my best to help singaporians to get a job but i hope they are ok to report to burmese boss. I will be gentle to them, don’t worry.

If we want to see burmese culture we will go for a holiday in burma.

KNN, damn funny, someone hijacked the name of good old Dr Myint Soe !

He may be of burmese descent, but i believe he is a Singaporean for a long time & familiar to all those people who have attended his law lectures ! I think he is still practising in the Singapore bar now ....

Want to look for him very easy lah. Just go to peninsula plaza. Sure can find him.

BTW, someone please tell him this guy (below) is also looking for him and the likes of him hiding here in Singapore.

Thanshwe%28134%29.jpg

<!--n--><!--m--><!--n--><!--m--><!--n--><!--m-->
<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">
<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden"><input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">