• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bukit Panjang residents, you still want to vote for him (aka Most Useless MP)?

On the last day of his service as a Captain in SAF armour unit, he could not wait to get out as his plans to become MP had already started. On his way out, he shouted gleefully to his men, "Good luck!"

This guy is an asshole.

On the last day of his service as a Captain in SAF armour unit, he could not wait to get out as his plans to become MP had already started. On his way out, he shouted gleefully to his men, "Good luck!"

This guy is an asshole.

He will shout the same thing when he have to run road with his beloved FTs one day.:D

Sinkies especially from the 60% group have short memories.. They may KPKB now about this nerdy looking PAP prick..

But in 2016, they will still vote this bastard to Parliament..

He did well cos the opp candidate an unknown plus SDP reputation bad. If it was a WP candidate then the result would be different, 60% ? who knows he could be unseated. SDP please give away this slot for WP !!!!

Bukit Panjang's transport system & services sucks. So inconvenient to get there thats why the value of house lower than national average, no major development and the hawker centre they promised actually only has 16 stalls as disclosed later much like a standard Kopitiam fuck. I used to stay there & Bus 190 was berth at the interchange there until this clown came in and everything changed. It now terminated at CCK and by the time the buses arrived, usually unboardable, and Bukit Panjang residents are punished to stand allllllll the way thru out the long BKE,PIE, YOU CAN GO CHECK WITH THE RESIDENTS THERE ...they are sooo angry but no choice a cos Oppo always fielded lousy/unknown candidate from SDP !!

TEO HO PIN's Vote declining HOPE WP send their candidates to contest there, GET LOST SDP IF YOU R NOT SERIOUS WITH THIS SMC,FIELD A BETTER CANDIDATE OR GET LOST !!!! Cheebye sent an unpopular Ling How Doong followed by a gay-boy last minute jumped ship Alec Tok !!!

1) GE 2011: Bukit Panjang

PAP Teo Ho Pin 20,375 - 66.27%
SDP Alec Tok 10,372 - 33.73%

2) GE 2006: Bukit Panjang

PAP Teo Ho Pin 21,647 - 77.18%
SDP Ling How Doong 6,100 - 22%

TEO HO PIN's Vote even higher than LHL FUCK !!!!

YOU CAN GO CHECK WITH THE RESIDENTS THERE ...they are sooo angry but no choice a cos Oppo always fielded lousy/unknown candidate from SDP !!

Those bukit panjang voters that claim NO CHOICE like you deserve to get fuck in the arsehole by bayi!
Last GE only tanjong pagar voters can truly say NO CHOICE.
No choice lor, bukit panjang....keep on waiting for WP to come to your rescue...good luck.

Those bukit panjang voters that claim NO CHOICE like you deserve to get fuck in the arsehole by bayi!
Last GE only tanjong pagar voters can truly say NO CHOICE.
No choice lor, bukit panjang....keep on waiting for WP to come to your rescue...good luck.

Yes, these fucktard deserves to be fucked.
Opposition gave them a choice and they still want "good quality" candidates.
If they want change but scared of the pain they might experiences with poor quality candidates.
On my side here the 5 oppositions were total shit and holds no rally but we still vote for them and they got like 40% of the votes.

Comparing quality I dun think our opposition is 'inferior' in anyway...
But just for discussion purposes...voting in any donkey is better than a MIW...
At least even if the donkey does nothing i know at least he won't do me any damage....but these MIWs will find ways and means to screw you and do you harm.
Who do you prefer? I will give the donkey a chance anytime.

Yes, these fucktard deserves to be fucked.
Opposition gave them a choice and they still want "good quality" candidates.
If they want change but scared of the pain they might experiences with poor quality candidates.
On my side here the 5 oppositions were total shit and holds no rally but we still vote for them and they got like 40% of the votes.