• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Buay Tahan !! ..... After 4 days of eating and drinking ......

Equalisation

.... tonight told wifey cook porridge ...... with vegetable dishes .....:o:(

Good for you. I've been eating McDonald's and Campbell's for the past four days. :(

Fortunately, I have Chivas Regal to go along. :)

wahlaneh...
tomorrow sure got plenty people report sick keng mc one.:D
pls avoid all polyclinics, A&E, family clinics tomorrow morning.

u eat abalone evry nite ze last 4 days? ... :eek:

Gong Li (slurp slurp) ....Xi Fatt Chai to you!!!:)

No lah ...... These few days lari far far from them ...... if not kena angpow heavyweight type and buy this and that.... i said i gamble heavy these few days ....and cannot disturb me one ..... anyway gave Siow Tien $800 angpow ... only ...:o:o

Gong Li (slurp slurp) ....Xi Fatt Chai to you!!!:)

No lah ...... These few days lari far far from them ...... if not kena angpow heavyweight type and buy this and that.... i said i gamble heavy these few days ....and cannot disturb me one ..... anyway gave Siow Tien $800 angpow ... only ...:o:o

What about Siow Fei and the beer promotress? :rolleyes:

dumped them already !!:mad:

One said I got old man smell ..... the other got armpit hair !!:o:o

A dirty old man sure smells a dirty old man, and her armpit is more bushy than your half-wilted public hair? :D