So now I am a retarded shitskin? You people are most unkind.hey brudder, you look quite retarded![]()

Actually, why are you called Shitskin?So now I am a retarded shitskin? You people are most unkind.![]()
Because my skin colour is the colour of shit!Actually, why are you called Shitskin?![]()
KNN that means while in prison if she commit any crime again e.g. (what crime can be commited? ) she will get death sentence for it KNN only 2 years later then she allowed to commit crime in prison KNNFor Wang’s murder, Fang was given a suspended death sentence which means that her sentence will be commuted to life imprisonment as long as she does not commit any crimes in the next two years.
Oh! I thought you guys referring to Smell. HahaBecause my skin colour is the colour of shit!![]()
yah lah, we also smell like shit.Oh! I thought you guys referring to Smell. Haha![]()
My question is the Tom kanna stabbed or the Tom stabbed ?My Question is : Stab 2 to 3 times already sure Mati. Why waste energy stab 196 times?![]()
No idea.My question is the Tom kanna stabbed or the Tom stabbed ?
That's a good question. I also wanna know how the autopsy doctor countHow does the coroner count 196 stabs seow unless done with a butter knife?
How does the coroner count 196 stabs seow unless done with a butter knife?
KNN like bo sia bo serng lo KNN every deep stab into flesh will have 1 cut count 1 KNNThat's a good question. I also wanna know how the autopsy doctor count![]()
.My Question is : Stab 2 to 3 times already sure Mati. Why waste energy stab 196 times?![]()