• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bruce Lee's philosophy

haha...as Lionel Richie sang ...... all night long la....since you got insomnia

he is my toy that i play during those lonely nights ;) . sam better dont banned him forever ...if not i siao liao .

[video=youtube;cuk3CWNMqhA]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cuk3CWNMqhA[/video]

haha one night we have foursome la....swap partners....you, BosSam ,kinana and me .

he is my toy that i play during those lonely nights ;) . sam better dont banned him forever ...if not i siao liao .

si beh suay name ... i wana change my nick but big brudder GoldenDragon ask me not too :(

he asked u not to so that when he says that in the forum, he can claim that he was calling for you....................

hi,bro, don't take it too hard, we are here to talk cock sing song, exchange pointers, have some laughter. just ignore the menace who put you down.
some times, not all will agree with you but take it as expanding your horizon.

ok,agree...?:)

yes its supermod i think......its funny.....BosSam's philosophy is free speech so anyone can say almost anything unless its really bad.

I dont insult anyone.....dont hurt anyone...try to make people have a chuckle and i get banned.

Now got a forum heavyweight also taking issue with my jokes ...if i read his post correctly.

If this sort of thing happened to them in real life and their speech is restricted they will kpkb....but when they are empowered here on this forum...see what they do.

of course la bro...serious talk for some .... TCSS for some. Live and let live lor.

hi,bro, don't take it too hard, we are here to talk cock sing song, exchange pointers, have some laughter. just ignore the menace who put you down.
some times, not all will agree with you but take it as expanding your horizon.

ok,agree...?:)

129821615880642.jpg

But at long lust, he did die in bed exceeeding his limit...................