Brother Kills Sister for famiLEE honor. What's fucking Wrong? Tell me?! KNN! ASAP lah!
U better donch give ideas to Lee WL. She might decide to kill her dishonourable brother.
Brother Kills Sister for famiLEE honor. What's fucking Wrong? Tell me?! KNN! ASAP lah!
this is a warning to all opposition supporters, this is what happens when u try to change the typical orthodox mindset of sinkies,the path of the righteous man is beset on all sides by the inequities of the selfish and tyranny of evil man,any attempt to poison and destroy my brothers will be met with great vengence and furious anger,and you will know my name is the lord when i lay my vengence upon thee!!!!!
The brother is just jealous that he cannot fuck her himself. That is why he killed her. There is no such thing as honour killing. There is no honour in killing your family members. Whoever think there is are fucking sick retards.
Pakistan's culture of honour killing is a disgrace to humanity. We should kill them all.
This is one heck of a man. He got to save his family honor. Someone had to do the job. It's tough on him.
The samesters here had to go start repenting and stop going whoring.
wil ze sista do anyting 2 ze dishonorable brudda 2 save familee honor? ...
yup..aftr looking at her photo...i can confirme be probably wanted to root her but rejected...so hv to keep her quiet forever.... btw..if they dont rape we shld worry...
Be patient, the Indians are working on it.
I just checked Pakistan ranking is no. 6 biggest country in the world by population....193 million people....
http://www.worldometers.info/world-population/pakistan-population/
http://www.worldometers.info/world-population/population-by-country/
So this means the honor killing thing is overblown. Vast majority of muslim women in pakistan survive and thrive under Pakistani Islamic culture.
No it only means that there are many barbarians with honour killing culture. You can join them too as a barbarian who worships and sings praise of this culture.
I just checked Pakistan ranking is no. 6 biggest country in the world by population....193 million people....
http://www.worldometers.info/world-population/pakistan-population/
http://www.worldometers.info/world-population/population-by-country/
The streets seem safer and respectable when they are filled with mostly men and few women. And whatever women there are are accompanied by their fathers and other male relatives.
That is how sick the world is with these parasite. More must be done to wipe them out.
What a harlot! No wonder the brother had to save the family honour! I bet all the Pakistanis must be laughing their head off at this family for producing such a daughter!