• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bros, I Need Your Help Urgently!!!

Think this guy is living in a cave for the last 5 years. Nowadays, 1 plate Nasi Padang can cost $8.90. $15? U probably need at least $50 for most buffets at Hotels and just about every Restaurant that isnt the fast food kind will jack up prices for the holidays. U're better off cooking a nice meal for them with that money

Actually very simple.

Bring your parents to JB.
and enjoy the cheap food there

At the same....itz a short tour!!!
can shop for grocery mah.

:D :o :D

... best hotel buffet lunch for less than $15 per head net (inclusive of GST and service charge). ...
muz b ...

1. bestest ... (2nd bestesta oso dun wan!) ...
2. hotel ... (rd side big signboard stall, etc ... all no!) ...
3. buffet ... (set meals, etc ... cannot!) ...
4. lunch ... (no breakfast, brunch, hi t, dinner, supper, etc hor!) ...
5. $15 per head net ... (everyting muz b included, hor!) ...

wa! ... everyting u oso want! ... :eek:

1. bro, no offence.
2. just prepare a good meal for and with your parents.
3. i am sure that both of them shall appreciate your thoughtfulness more than some buffet stuffs.
4. honest, with your 15 buck budget, you are getting nowhere in sinkieland.

Exactly, just buy a kampong chicken as a substitute for turkey, a swiss roll for a christmas log cake.....still got alot of money left to buy many other stuffs.

Actually very simple.

Bring your parents to JB.
and enjoy the cheap food there

At the same....itz a short tour!!!
can shop for grocery mah.

:D :o :D

JB Hotel food not very cheap, probably only slightly lower than Sg price.

Bros, kam siah to you all for your suggestions and comments. Tears rolled down my cheeks when I read all your kindhearted replies and at that moment, i truly experience the spirit of x'mas here. I have found a perfect place, cheap and good, Joaquim porridge buffet at Suntec City. At $9.90++ for buffet lunch, it is a steal, and i can bring my parents to Carrefour to shop for their favourite snacks ;) To the bros who suggested windsor and quality hotel, both we have ate before liao.:p

your parents would appreciate ur thoughts and effort. i ve many FREE COUPONs to hotel xmas feasts but since u been a very bad boy, u won't get any.:D

Hi tua bui kia, long time no see, where have you been? :confused:

Sorry your free coupon I cannot use, i am not YPAP member like you..:rolleyes:

BTW, how are you going to celebrate x'mas with your parents? Giving your dad a few balookoos? :rolleyes::p:D:oIo:

Think this guy is living in a cave for the last 5 years. Nowadays, 1 plate Nasi Padang can cost $8.90. $15? U probably need at least $50 for most buffets at Hotels and just about every Restaurant that isnt the fast food kind will jack up prices for the holidays. U're better off cooking a nice meal for them with that money

Joaquim porridge buffet, $9.9++ only ha ha ha :oIo:

xmas buffet at $25? are u sure u r living in sgp?

lanjiao sucking unemployed parasite old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee,

temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, hypocrite, deceiver, betrayer, all rolled into one!

you stole temple donation money and the chief monk told you to fuck off!

you bashed your 80 y.o.father until bloody when he threw away your gay porn!

you called your mother LAUCHEEBYE when she reprimanded you for doing fuck all at home except prostituting yourself round-the-clock in cyberspace!

you also stole handphones and claimed that handphones waved at you!

you steal others forum password!

you tried to con a forummer's property!

you tried to con the same person to include your name in his will when he discovered you tried to con his property!

you cursed an old man at his death bed!

you tried to con laukwayboos but you end up only con some free makan!

1. bro, no offence.
2. just prepare a good meal for and with your parents.
3. i am sure that both of them shall appreciate your thoughtfulness more than some buffet stuffs.
4. honest, with your 15 buck budget, you are getting nowhere in sinkieland.

Aiya, first i dunno how to cook, second tot of giving my mom a break from cooking, third my pocket very light becos i am paying for my younger bro's uni education, and bloody expenses is increasing every year...makan..books..photocopynote..nus tuition fee..bus fare..etc etc even he work as part-timer still not enough:mad:
so i have hardly any $ to spend, becos this yr at least got small bonus but then bloody property tax increase by more than 40%, so now got to cut down on xmas celebration. :(:mad:

Exactly, just buy a kampong chicken as a substitute for turkey, a swiss roll for a christmas log cake.....still got alot of money left to buy many other stuffs.

like that also can ..lol . might as well just order KFC ..:D

got money , everyday also christmas or new year ...:)

if your parents do not mind, u can always bring them to KOO SU LIM temple at river valley. it's vegetarian buffet. healthy and definitely FREE!!:) then u can gladfully donate $15 to the temple. pay $15 for 3 paxes and do some charity at the same time. very wholesome and worthwhile.:cool:

Buddhist Lodge now no more buffet style ...... they have started rationing the free food because too many foreign workers come, eat and Ta Pow several packets to bring back !! :mad: