• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bros, I Need Your Help Urgently!!!

BusNo64

Intend to bring my parents for buffet lunch on Christmas eve. Can anyone here tell me where got best hotel buffet lunch for less than $15 per head net (inclusive of GST and service charge). Pls dont recommend me those ahtiong steamboat joint at geylang shop hor, I want hotel buffet. ;)

$15 can't even get u an Ah Tiong steamboat buffet! Nowdays chao chao $16-20 easily per head! For $15 a head, you better try Pizza Hut delivery at home.

$15 - I think fat hope! But try the chong qing huo guo at tanglin shp ctr, the one selling arabic carpets, tried once few years back,still savoring for it... Yum..
Intend to bring my parents for buffet lunch on Christmas eve. Can anyone here tell me where got best hotel buffet lunch for less than $15 per head net (inclusive of GST and service charge). Pls dont recommend me those ahtiong steamboat joint at geylang shop hor, I want hotel buffet. ;)

Quality Hotel at Balestier, they serve Teochew porridge buffet, but you need to book 1 week ahead LOL :D:D:D

I seriously think you need to up your budget to $25 at least...else you won't even have a choice...and don't forget about the +++

bro , pay the price of suzuki can't get you BMW . be realistic .

dun like that lah, people not as rich as you...

dun how lian okay? :D

who more how lian ? your cult has been upgrading their " cave " for no reason ...for what ? :D;) .

please post more stuff , so that i could whack you left , right , front , back and centre ..lol . :D;) . let all the brothers here enjoy ..:D;)

i lelly enjoy this bantering and buttering between Drifter and TeeKee...very entertaining...you can find them in every topic and in every thread....both 24/7 here...great entertainers!!! merry christmas!!!:):):):):):):rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

laurel-and-hardy.jpg

i lelly enjoy this bantering and buttering between Drifter and TeeKee...very entertaining...you can find them in every topic and in every thread....both 24/7 here...great entertainers!!! merry christmas!!!:):):):):):):rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

i dont charge for whacking this teekee ...free for all :D;):rolleyes:

Gentings Resort Hotel

hotel windsor at macpherson..

$12 ++ for teochew porridge buffet..:p

food is so-so.. but then again, so is your budget..:D

why so stingy? they are your parents!

they will appreciate if you can cook a meal for them sure can easily less than $30 with chicken, vege, ..

$15 per head is too tight a budget for buffet la. Furthermore, is Xmas Eve wor! Confirm special day got special pricing! :p

crazy buffet in sunnyvale
834 W El Camino Real
Sunnyvale, California 94087
(408) 736-0388

dinner per person: $15
roundtrip airfare: $1500
time spent with your parents: priceless

:D

crazy buffet in sunnyvale
834 W El Camino Real
Sunnyvale, California 94087
(408) 736-0388

dinner per person: $15
roundtrip airfare: $1500
time spent with your parents: priceless

:D

Sounds like a bargain....spending $1,500 to go eat a $15 meal. Oh wait...
:rolleyes:

1. bro, no offence.
2. just prepare a good meal for and with your parents.
3. i am sure that both of them shall appreciate your thoughtfulness more than some buffet stuffs.
4. honest, with your 15 buck budget, you are getting nowhere in sinkieland.