• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Bro Ye Kung Has To Cut Down On Chilli Crabs, Prawns And Sotong! High Cholesterol And Calcium Deposit In Arteries!

How about get this guy to make us feel “shiok shiok”?

1646901005157.png

KNN peasants need to leeply is it a huge sacrifice not able to afford chilli crabs and prawns KNN

KNN

Peeesants like me only eat crabs once in 50++ yrs. KNN

KNN This type sibei ho miah.

Snoozing in the ivory tower for too long. If you send all the MPs and ministers for health screening, you will be shocked!

Please do not waste any more of ordinary sinkies' money on those losers. :wink:

Health Minister is supposed to be healthy
Finance Minister is supposed to be rich
Education Minister is supposed to be clever

y is he compraining? ...

got ukrainians families not eating ...

Health Minister is supposed to be healthy
Finance Minister is supposed to be rich
Education Minister is supposed to be clever
It's more like the health minister is unhealthy.
The finance minister can't count
The education minister is illiterate