• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Bro Chun Sing Throws Down The Gauntlet! Dishonorable Son Yang Dare To Fight 300 Rounds With Him In Tanjong Pagar GRC? Bo Lam Pa Right!!!

I'm calling out the dishonourable son Yang! If you have balls, fight my bro Chun Sing in Tanjong Pagar GRC!
Why would he engage some cotton-headed lackey instead of straightforwardly whacking his evil 哥 哥 ?

This guy jialat, cock up so msny things still talk cock.Knn, all yhese wat thry csll 4G cost sg to spend so much money , damn cb

Replace "Joni" with "Ah Lian"
Replace "Montana" with "Tanjong Pagar"
Replace "Trump" with "Xia Xuay Kia"
Replace "White House" with "Istana"

Same video can be used

Why is sh3 blaming trump for virus lockdown? And not chynna?

I'm calling out the dishonourable son Yang! If you have balls, fight my bro Chun Sing in Tanjong Pagar GRC!
ur bro balls will drop on ND when he finds out who is challenging him at TP on July 10.... trust me ? .. :geek:

The unofficial word out there is that Dishonorable Yang is a coward. He has no guts to face my Bro Chun Sing and fight 300 rounds in Tanjong Pagar GRC.

:roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:.. no need 300 rounds lah.. ur bro make on cotton n eggs... his opponent will finish him off within 3 rounds .. :geek:

Dishonorable Yang, where are you? My Bro Chun Sing calling you to fight 300 rounds with him!! You got balls or not? Bo lum par!!

Your bro Chun Sing is a dud, tried to sneak in another dud into my country's parliament. It is fortunate that social media called him out and he was forced to disgracefully exit.

PAP has many capable cadres. One cadre falls, two more can take his place.

Got one guy fall in one round to liu bei bow carrier man leh. :unsure:

Back in the day he could just accompany his beloved ah gong for tree planting photo ops... alas, those days are gone. :biggrin:

21877980.JPG
his personal mentor was ah kong so his cep then must be top of the heap. groomed to be pm when his balls have not reached maximum production yet.

That fucktard dishonourable Yang has no balls!! He doesn't dare to face my Bro Chun Sing in Tanjong Pagar!!