• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking!!! Unhinged Ginfreely kisiao at 2nd Link

gutpunch

The "victim" should also be charged with the more serious offence of using his vehicle to run down a person.
The victim should not have moved his vehicle but call the police.
This is a case of double standard by the Malaysian police: prosecute the Sinkies but not their own Malaysians.

Woman who ripped off car number plate, pushed against moving car in road rage case wanted by police​

dw-tuas-roadrage2-220710.jpg

The woman is wanted by the Malaysian police for committing mischief. PHOTOS: SCREENGRABS FROM OUR SINGAPORE/FACEBOOK
wong_shiying.png

Wong Shiying

July 10, 2022

SINGAPORE - Enraged after a car scraped hers, a woman ripped the number plate off the car, threw it onto the windscreen and pushed against the vehicle to stop it from moving.
She is now wanted by the Malaysian police for committing mischief on Saturday (July 9) near the Sultan Abu Bakar Customs, Immigration and Quarantine Complex in Johor Bahru.
Iskandar Puteri Johor District police chief Rahmat Ariffin said on Saturday that the Malaysian police are still identifying the suspect, who was in a red Kia with a Singapore licence plate.
He said in a statement: "During the incident, the victim who was riding a Toyota Alphard car changed lanes to the right and scraped a Kia car.
"The suspect then stopped the car and a Chinese man and woman alighted. The man shouted profanities and made offensive gestures (at) the victim, while the woman dismantled the licence plate of the victim's car and threw it onto the victim's windscreen."
Assistant Commissioner of Police Rahmat said the victim was on his way back to Singapore from Forest City in Johor. It is not clear what licence plate his car has.
"The victim was not injured and only had slight damage to his car. Footage from the victim's dashcam was recorded," he added.

A video posted by Facebook group SG Road Vigilante, which has been shared more than 500 times, shows the woman in a blue dress filming the victim before walking in front of the black Toyota Alphard.
She then jerks her head as if to taunt the people in the car and appears to have shouted something while gesturing with her hands.
As the car tried to move forward, she pushed against it with her whole body to stop it from moving. When several vehicles honked at her for holding up traffic, she gestured at them to cut into the lane.
A man wearing a blue Yishun Innova Junior College shirt then got out of the red Kia and made an offensive gesture towards the driver of the Toyota Alphard.

those who say is sinkie: wrong
those who say husband/ boyfriend: also wrong

victim('s family member) pretty much accidentally admitted (to zaobao) using their black toyota to cut lane forcibly but failed and damage (new) red kia, otherwise why u think she would react how she did :o-o:

It must be gongcheebye Jeremy Quek. :roflmao:

1657551878253.png

should have sexchanged insurance details, taken some pics of vehicle damage, gotten a signed handwritten statement from aggressor who caused accident, and moved on. no point acting like karen for a minor bump in the middle of heavy traffic.

gutpunch

It must be gongcheebye Jeremy Quek.
:roflmao:

View attachment 152158
who? none of their surnames quek leh, and if i'm not wrong the "victim" is malay

should have sexchanged insurance details, taken some pics of vehicle damage, gotten a signed handwritten statement from aggressor who caused accident, and moved on. no point acting like karen for a minor bump in the middle of heavy traffic.
prob the aggressor refused? dunno maybe her point is can damage his car back loh (at least now i think he deserved to have his number plate ripped out and flung at his car lol) but means if u then u ok your new car damaged for nothing?

who? none of their surnames quek leh, and if i'm not wrong the "victim" is malay

prob the aggressor refused? dunno maybe her point is can damage his car back loh (at least now i think he deserved to have his number plate ripped out and flung at his car lol) but means if u then u ok your new car damaged for nothing?
take pic or video of aggressor vehicle and license plate and file that for claims with insurance. in sg, poodles will give you a form and tell you to sort it out with other driver and insurance if it’s just minor damage to vehicles. they will tell you not to bother them unless there’s injury or death. same in sillycon valley. should be same in jb. in oakland if you confront other driver he will shoot you. no point getting worked up (or escalating the issue and possibly causing loss of own life or limb) for a bump or a scratch. what if she gets run over? other driver can claim his and passengers’ lives are threatened from the video. vehicle manslaughter, may be 6.9 months in jail. short sentence plus halal food in changi resort. shiok.

gutpunch

take pic or video of aggressor vehicle and license plate and file that for claims with insurance. in sg, poodles will give you a form and tell you to sort it out with other driver and insurance if it’s just minor damage to vehicles. they will tell you not to bother them unless there’s injury or death. same in sillycon valley. should be same in jb. in oakland if you confront other driver he will shoot you. no point getting worked up (or escalating the issue and possibly causing loss of own life or limb) for a bump or a scratch. what if she gets run over? other driver can claim his and passengers’ lives are threatened from the video. vehicle manslaughter, may be 6.9 months in jail. short sentence plus halal food in changi resort. shiok.
lol r u sure in oakland is not shoot other driver first instead of just confronting him? nah not so easy to claim lives are threatened from that video, she is unarmed, he's a guy, and they're all safe inside their vehicle.

i mean won't know whether the shooter is reacting to kena confronted or he is the one confronting in the first place
brandishing an object (stolen license plate of van) and hitting windscreen is tantamount to a physical violent threat. in ny, a chink family in their range rover suv escaped conviction when they ran over a bike gang rider blocking their lane on the freeway. they were blocked and feared for their lives and they took off crushing the biker in front. case closed.

gutpunch

brandishing an object (stolen license plate of van) and hitting windscreen is tantamount to a physical violent threat. in ny, a chink family in their range rover suv escaped conviction when they ran over a bike gang rider blocking their lane on the freeway. they were blocked and feared for their lives and they took off crushing the biker in front. case closed.
yes cos it's a gang (outnumbering them) and also self defence is valid in the US...but not here, in sg u must let yourself kena hantam then call police or sue, otherwise if hit/ fight back then become guilty of affray

i mean won't know whether the shooter is reacting to kena confronted or he is the one confronting in the first place
lol! wtf are you talking about confrontation? there’s no time for confrontation in oakland. they’ll just shoot. it’s the wild wild west.

yes cos it's a gang (outnumbering them) and also self defence is valid in the US...but not here, in sg u must let yourself kena hantam then call police or sue, otherwise if hit/ fight back then become guilty of affray
that’s not sg lah. it’s across the tuas link. ml law. anybody grabbing someone else’s license plate and threatening with an object in traffic is branded a criminal. ml poodles will go after her. if she just block vehicle with her tush she may be cited for causing pubic nuisance and get a fine. but stealing plate and attacking vehicle with it, may be at least 6.9 weeks in jail (with tush for push by other inmates).

gutpunch

lol! wtf are you talking about confrontation? there’s no time for confrontation in oakland. they’ll just shoot. it’s the wild wild west.
u memory loss forgot what u ownself wrote or wat?
that's y i replied:
lol r u sure in oakland is not shoot other driver first instead of just confronting him? nah not so easy to claim lives are threatened from that video, she is unarmed, he's a guy, and they're all safe inside their vehicle.

that’s not sg lah. it’s across the tuas link. ml law. anybody grabbing someone else’s license plate and threatening with an object in traffic is branded a criminal. ml poodles will go after her.
seems she back in sg liao some more made police report on doxxing

u memory loss forgot what u ownself wrote or wat?

that's y i replied:

seems she back in sg liao some more made police report on doxxing
in oakland no time and no chance to take videos and pics. bullets fly faster than you can say “knn!”

back in sg, ml police will ask sg police to lim kopi with siao cb and other driver to get statements. then they will rely on video evidence and witnesses to seek handover (sextradition) of scb for further investigation and “probing”. may even ask her to squat and check cb and kc for narcotics. part of “investigative” process.

gutpunch

in oakland no time and no chance to take videos and pics. bullets fly faster than you can say “knn!”
eh dats my point exactly, if in oakland she can already shoot first instead of confronting the other driver to give him chance to shoot

well if it's oakland where anyone can then why can't she?
if she’s neither blm nigger or niggress nor latino illegal immigrant in oakland the opd will go after her. it’s a sanctuary city where illegal and criminal minorities are protected.

gutpunch

if she’s neither blm nigger or niggress nor latino illegal immigrant in oakland the opd will go after her. it’s a sanctuary city where illegal and criminal minorities are protected.
not sure what's your point - the same can be said of the other driver if she confronts rather than shoot him first