• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking!!! Unhinged Ginfreely kisiao at 2nd Link

Alphard belonging to Mat family more atas than the Siao Lang couple's Kia. That guniang chap really deserves a good smack just for being a guniang.

Got cheebye can liao. When you are horny, you give discount on looks. I can already imagine my sperm dripping down her thighs liao.
What about this one ?
1517417999615.jpeg

bobby

Why Singaporeans knowingly subject themselves to torture in traffic jams and then get frustrated ?????

bushtucker

Why Singaporeans knowingly subject themselves to torture in traffic jams and then get frustrated ?????
Cos they love to clusterfuck at the borders during the long weekend holidays. When they get bored and frustrated in the queue, they'll transform into siao lang and create havoc.

The lure of cheap makan and cheap massage is very tempting. It's also a way to release the frustration by being denied in the last two years.

Cos they love to clusterfuck at the borders during the long weekend holidays. When they get bored and frustrated in the queue, they'll transform into siao lang and create havoc.

They should do something more fun instead. For example, charging at the Malaysian police officers while screaming ALLAHU AKBAR at the top of their voice.