• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking!!! Unhinged Ginfreely kisiao at 2nd Link

normally even small car cannot rip out number plate so easily, this one such a big mpv liao also kena still say hardly any damage? yah best haha!
ripping out license plate requires more strength than denting the bumper. she must a she-hulk. plate screws cannot be that loose, but hers are loose for sure.

Car drivers, car drivers. Just a minor incident.
Exchange personal info, let it go and head to JB for your food and shopping etc.
Now, you deserved what that few mins of anger will haunt you for a few months.
cunt con colon cavity check across causeway. this sexperience lasts for a lifetime.

gutpunch

ripping out license plate requires more strength than denting the bumper. she must a she-hulk. plate screws cannot be that loose, but hers are loose for sure.
dats y whether she-hulk or wonder woman she still strong enough to damage big mpv loh damn power

gutpunch

in the water for sure the hippo. video on hippo attacking 3 lionesses while they tried to swim across a big pond.
true i guess, similarly if in sg at least police will be fairer and also investigate the guy for continuing to drive his black alphard into her unlike ml just siding their own race as tho he is completely innocent

yalor, mai siao siao. they already indicated who’s “victim” and who’s “suspect” before any balanced investigation.

In FB thousands of people pui at her.
@ginfreely gansiokbin just imagine what will happen to you if the world come to know about your misdeeds slut :sneaky:
You no morals no human conscience animal Cantonese scammer prostitute descendant pretending don’t know you Jeremy Quek and mark yeo chicken gang are the ones hiding in rat hole doing misdeeds to me. Pui!

Cottonmouth

You no morals no human conscience animal Cantonese scammer prostitute descendant pretending don’t know you Jeremy Quek and mark yeo chicken gang are the ones hiding in rat hole doing misdeeds to me. Pui!
Prepare your hole for the blackie lanjiaos!!

LITTLEREDDOT

Malaysian police arrest S'porean duo involved in Tuas Second Link road rage incident​

aftuasarrest150722.jpg

The 2 suspects are believed to have gotten upset because their vehicle was blocked and scrapped, according to a police statement. PHOTOS: OUR SINGAPORE/FACEBOOK
ng_wei_kai.png

Ng Wei Kai

Jul 15, 2022

SINGAPORE - The Singaporean duo involved in a road rage incident at the Tuas Second Link last weekend have been arrested by the Malaysian police.
Iskandar Puteri Johor District police chief Rahmat Ariffin said in a statement on Friday (July 15) that a Singaporean man and woman were arrested on Thursday night (July 14) at the Sultan Abu Bakar Immigration, Customs, Quarantine and Security (ICQS) Complex.
This is the immigration checkpoint on the Malaysian side of the Second Link.
Malaysian police had previously said they were looking for the pair for committing mischief.
The statement added that the two suspects admitted that they were involved in the incident and that they are believed to have gotten upset because their car was blocked and scrapped.
The woman was previously caught on video pulling the number plate off a black Toyota Alphard which had scraped her red Kia sedan and throwing the number plate onto the Toyota's windscreen.
She then tried to stop the car from moving, while the man made offensive gestures at the Toyota.

The video went viral online.
The Singapore Police Force (SPF) said later that a separate report has been lodged over the alleged doxxing of the woman and her family.

SBFNews

Malaysian police arrest S'porean duo involved in Tuas Second Link road rage incident​

aftuasarrest150722.jpg

The 2 suspects are believed to have gotten upset because their vehicle was blocked and scrapped, according to a police statement. PHOTOS: OUR SINGAPORE/FACEBOOK
ng_wei_kai.png

Ng Wei Kai

Jul 15, 2022

SINGAPORE - The Singaporean duo involved in a road rage incident at the Tuas Second Link last weekend have been arrested by the Malaysian police.
Iskandar Puteri Johor District police chief Rahmat Ariffin said in a statement on Friday (July 15) that a Singaporean man and woman were arrested on Thursday night (July 14) at the Sultan Abu Bakar Immigration, Customs, Quarantine and Security (ICQS) Complex.
This is the immigration checkpoint on the Malaysian side of the Second Link.
Malaysian police had previously said they were looking for the pair for committing mischief.
The statement added that the two suspects admitted that they were involved in the incident and that they are believed to have gotten upset because their car was blocked and scrapped.
The woman was previously caught on video pulling the number plate off a black Toyota Alphard which had scraped her red Kia sedan and throwing the number plate onto the Toyota's windscreen.
She then tried to stop the car from moving, while the man made offensive gestures at the Toyota.

The video went viral online.
The Singapore Police Force (SPF) said later that a separate report has been lodged over the alleged doxxing of the woman and her family.
So tio lockup already?

That's why its always better to keep cool when handling difficult situations.
Gansiokbin said we have to find out the leesons first wor else nonstandard :wink:

Seriously netizens are always so no standard indeed. Find out why are people reacting so angrily first before open your cb mouth to criticise. The people acting victim could be asshole hiding in rat hole harassing people non stop.

See one video of angry reaction open cb mouth to criticise really no brains indeed.