Well wishes to SM Goh.
I wish him a very speedy recovery and may he return to his job soon.
God Meng Seng
Finally, you have shown your true colour, you are bloody fucking-traitor bowing to LKY government.
Well wishes to bastard SM GOH? FUCK YOU... GMS .... you can bow and suck my balls too..............
<TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR>May 4, 2009
</TR><!-- headline one : start --><TR>SM Goh has chicken pox <!--10 min-->
</TR><!-- headline one : end --><!-- show image if available --><TR vAlign=bottom><TD width=330>
</TD><TD width=10></TD><TD vAlign=bottom>
Senior Minister Goh Chok Tong (left) was admitted to the Singapore General Hospital on Monday for chicken pox. --ST PHOTO: STEPHANIE YEOW
</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>
<!-- START OF : div id="storytext"--><!-- 4 or less paragraphs so show all paragraphs first before showing the media and bkstry and stuffs --><!-- story content : start -->SENIOR Minister Goh Chok Tong was admitted to the Singapore General Hospital on Monday for chicken pox, a statement from the Prime Minister's Office said.
<!-- story content : start -->'As chicken pox is caused by the varicella zoster virus, which is transmitted by the airborne route, SM Goh's doctors decided to admit him to an isolation ward,' the statement said. <!-- story content : start -->Mr Goh's condition is satisfactory and he is expected to be discharged in about a week's time, it added.
It's not bullshit, Sgp is blessed because we have 20% of the population who are "Christians".
But God has been sending us signals that he's not happy because as a country we are continuing to engage in sinful activities such as prostitutions casinos and now gay rights!
We are pushing our luck until God finally said enough is enough, I will destroy sinkapor.
That day is coming unfortunately!
Got shinges dont say got shinges, but say got chicken pox.
I hv never come across someone so old then hv chicken pox. And one can hv chicken pox once in his life time usually.
Why got shinges dont say got shinges but say got chicken pox?
how come nobody come in and claim credit for his chicken pox?
maybe the madam mentor also can come in say:" see, kicked my people out of aware, now the punishment is delivered!"
Actually this nick 'God Meng Seng' is Edmund Ng in disguised. In front he fcuk the PAP, hiding behind this nick 'God Meng Seng' he let the PAP fcuk him.
That is a clone, not the real GMS lah.
Thanks pal.... btw: you or anyone knows what is the nick used by GMS? Perhaps I should offer my apology to him for being confused by clone if it is true.
Thanks again.
Got shinges dont say got shinges, but say got chicken pox.
I hv never come across someone so old then hv chicken pox. And one can hv chicken pox once in his life time usually.
Why got shinges dont say got shinges but say got chicken pox?
<TABLE cellSpacing=6 cellPadding=0 width="100%" border=0><TBODY><TR><TD noWrap>Goh Meng Seng<SCRIPT type=text/javascript> vbmenu_register("postmenu_227566", true); </SCRIPT>
</TD><TD width="100%"></TD><TD vAlign=top noWrap>Join Date: Aug 2008
<FIELDSET class=fieldset><LEGEND>My Reputation:</LEGEND>Points: 58 / Power: 12
</FIELDSET>
</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>
You can also click on his name.
Thank you very much Angie II.....
I manage to leave a message and hope GMS can understand and accept my apology.
thanks again.........
"You all better stop making fun of me, chicken pox is good,
if i didn't get chicken pox then i'll worry"
'I had to suck pappies cock for a living, no choice my ricebowl is at stake :p
'
Who the f88k are u to ask me that? And why the f88k do i need to reason with a PAPee dog in the 1st place? Do u think i am here to decently engage with PAP IB scums, or get into flame wars / to check on how their replies to me? Or are u new here? Dun u know what kind of posts i make here everyday? Knn.. boring f88ker u are. Soon u be on my ignore list after leetahbar & TLLM