Sibei tulan this pinoy cheebye. Lagi tulan this sinkie cheehong for pinoy cheebye until marry.
Death of course.
hanging at padang.. LIVE! chao cheebye gay佬 :oIo:
Sibei tulan this pinoy cheebye. Lagi tulan this sinkie cheehong for pinoy cheebye until marry.
Death of course.
So by being singaporean he thinks that he is entitled to make those remarks. He should be sacked - for being dishonest (if he is covering up for his wife) or for making those remarks (if his confession is true).
Tame remarks to say the least. Forummers - supposedly Singaporeans - in this forum post even more disparaging remarks about their leaders and Singaporeans. These people should be hauled up like Gay and his wife and given even more severe treatment.
But no hue and cry here - no apology, no regret. When exposed, they will be skinned alive I am sure. Gay Chao and Rachelle obviously don't know the existence of Sammyboy kopitiam or cybercafe.
I think we have a serious case. NSmen saying NSmen will run away in camp or in public is serious offence. That chao cheehong surely must be NSmen. At least cancel citizenship, give them back their stinking CPF and deport them back to the dumps of Manila and let them rely on Pinoy Army and Pinoy economy. Go teach Pinoy civics.
I think with a name like that, we should exercise symphaty and forgive him, liar or not. He have suffered for his life.
Oh how times have changed... Now we have a person who despises and publicly insults his own countrymen as a tertiary educator? How did the screening process miss this?