• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

BREAKING :PAUSE ON VACCINE MANDATE IS NECESSARY ON LATEST SCIENTIFIC FINDING by Malaysia

tobelightlight

Media release from Malaysian Alliance for Effective Covid Control (MAECC)
5 March 2022

PAUSE ON VACCINE MANDATE IS NECESSARY ON LATEST SCIENTIFIC FINDING

Malaysian Alliance for Effective Covid Control (MAECC) would like to highlight a recently published study that has confirmed the messenger RNA (mRNA) from the Pfizer Covid vaccine is able to enter human liver cells and convert into DNA. From the outset MAECC has been very concerned for the potential long-term adverse effect of the mRNA Covid vaccine, and this includes DNA change. Our fear is now confirmed.

The study by Swedish researchers Alden et al, Intracellular Reverse Transcription of Pfizer BioNTech COVID-19 mRNA Vaccine BNT162b2 In Vitro in Human Liver Cell Line, was published in Current Issues of Molecular Biology on 25 February 2022. In the In Vitro study, Alden et al showed evidence that the Covid-19 mRNA vaccine could enter the human liver cells and reverse transcribed intracellularly into DNA in six hours. This latest scientific revelation has shocked scientists and physicians throughout the world.

For more than a year the public has been assured by the authorities that the Covid-19 vaccines would not change or interact with the human DNA. Pfizer has also assured that its Covid-19 vaccine would not change the human genome. The public has also been told that the ingredients from the mRNA and viral vector Covid-19 vaccines would be discarded from the body once antibodies are produced. These assurances are now proven wrong.

Two previous studies had prompted Alden et al to study if Pfizer’s mRNA Covid vaccine could change the human DNA. The first was the preclinical animal studies in the Assessment Report of Comirnaty that Pfizer-BioNTech provided to the European Medicines Agency (EMA) dated 19 February 2021. The rats injected with the BNT162b2 (Pfizer’s mRNA Covid vaccine) had shown reversible effects on the livers, such as enlarged liver, vacuolation and increased enzyme levels.

The second was a study by MIT scientists, Zhang et al (2021), Reverse-transcribed SARS-CoV-2 RNA can integrate into the genome of cultured human cells and can be expressed in patient-derived tissues. Zhang et al showed that SARS-CoV-2 RNA could be reverse-transcribed and integrated into the genome of human cells. This is made possible through various biological mechanisms such as genomic rearrangement or trans-splicing.

With the latest finding by Alden and colleagues, MAECC expects the WHO and the health authorities of all countries to be alarmed. Immediate actions must be taken to seek the scientific truth, to pause on vaccine mandates. Safety must come first. We must be sure of no serious adverse effects, including DNA change. The authorities and decision makers must not pander to cables of corporate-financial interest.

MAECC is not against vaccination. We have doubts regarding the science, especially the bad science behind the promotion and coercion of the masses to get the injections. The vast majority among our members have taken the two Covid injections. A significant high number have taken the booster.

With this latest finding that the mRNA Covid vaccine could enter human liver cells and change the DNA, MAECC implores our health ministry to explore all scientific viewpoints regarding the Covid vaccines, including those not from mainstream, and meanwhile pause on the vaccine mandates.

Capt Dr Wong Ang Peng (Rtd)
MAECC Secretariat

This statement is co-signed by:
Dr Suresh Rajoo on behalf of the members of SAHAMM
(Society for Advancement of Hormones and Healthy Aging Medicine Malaysia)

Continued here:

Nvm lah, can go to malls and restaurants. So it's ok.. Cancer then Cancer lor.. At least can enjoy time and eat at the mall.

Those who inject their own children with mRNA. Saying loudly that there is no choice in Singapore.. Wow.. This is what happen when there is no choice. To the cemetery.

Media release from Malaysian Alliance for Effective Covid Control (MAECC)
5 March 2022

PAUSE ON VACCINE MANDATE IS NECESSARY ON LATEST SCIENTIFIC FINDING

Malaysian Alliance for Effective Covid Control (MAECC) would like to highlight a recently published study that has confirmed the messenger RNA (mRNA) from the Pfizer Covid vaccine is able to enter human liver cells and convert into DNA. From the outset MAECC has been very concerned for the potential long-term adverse effect of the mRNA Covid vaccine, and this includes DNA change. Our fear is now confirmed.

The study by Swedish researchers Alden et al, Intracellular Reverse Transcription of Pfizer BioNTech COVID-19 mRNA Vaccine BNT162b2 In Vitro in Human Liver Cell Line, was published in Current Issues of Molecular Biology on 25 February 2022. In the In Vitro study, Alden et al showed evidence that the Covid-19 mRNA vaccine could enter the human liver cells and reverse transcribed intracellularly into DNA in six hours. This latest scientific revelation has shocked scientists and physicians throughout the world.

For more than a year the public has been assured by the authorities that the Covid-19 vaccines would not change or interact with the human DNA. Pfizer has also assured that its Covid-19 vaccine would not change the human genome. The public has also been told that the ingredients from the mRNA and viral vector Covid-19 vaccines would be discarded from the body once antibodies are produced. These assurances are now proven wrong.

Two previous studies had prompted Alden et al to study if Pfizer’s mRNA Covid vaccine could change the human DNA. The first was the preclinical animal studies in the Assessment Report of Comirnaty that Pfizer-BioNTech provided to the European Medicines Agency (EMA) dated 19 February 2021. The rats injected with the BNT162b2 (Pfizer’s mRNA Covid vaccine) had shown reversible effects on the livers, such as enlarged liver, vacuolation and increased enzyme levels.

The second was a study by MIT scientists, Zhang et al (2021), Reverse-transcribed SARS-CoV-2 RNA can integrate into the genome of cultured human cells and can be expressed in patient-derived tissues. Zhang et al showed that SARS-CoV-2 RNA could be reverse-transcribed and integrated into the genome of human cells. This is made possible through various biological mechanisms such as genomic rearrangement or trans-splicing.

With the latest finding by Alden and colleagues, MAECC expects the WHO and the health authorities of all countries to be alarmed. Immediate actions must be taken to seek the scientific truth, to pause on vaccine mandates. Safety must come first. We must be sure of no serious adverse effects, including DNA change. The authorities and decision makers must not pander to cables of corporate-financial interest.

MAECC is not against vaccination. We have doubts regarding the science, especially the bad science behind the promotion and coercion of the masses to get the injections. The vast majority among our members have taken the two Covid injections. A significant high number have taken the booster.

With this latest finding that the mRNA Covid vaccine could enter human liver cells and change the DNA, MAECC implores our health ministry to explore all scientific viewpoints regarding the Covid vaccines, including those not from mainstream, and meanwhile pause on the vaccine mandates.

Capt Dr Wong Ang Peng (Rtd)
MAECC Secretariat

This statement is co-signed by:
Dr Suresh Rajoo on behalf of the members of SAHAMM
(Society for Advancement of Hormones and Healthy Aging Medicine Malaysia)

Continued here:

This cannot be otherwise but fake news. WHO created this article. Activate POFMA!

The Singapore government is one of the best in the world and all policies are taken only with the knowledge of the most eminent experts in their field. The Singapore government can never be wrong.

"Einstein's E=mc² Is Invalid"
Chan Rasjid Kah Chew,
Singapore.
http://www.emc2fails.com

It isn't over until the genocide trials begin. Nuremberg 2.0. :cool:

millions and millions of pfizer covid vaccines have been administered around the world. injected into body cannot be taken out. how ???

This is the question I plan to answer personally.

To all those who are injected with mRNA.

My advice is to live like a health conscious person. Change your diet and lifestyle and educate yourself about health seriously. Invest money, time and energy like a health conscious person.

Eat whole plant based organic non-gmo food, drink filtered water, educate about herbs and drinks, lifestyle health choice for your body mind and spirit.

This will keep you alive as long as possible until med bed arrives.

Only med beds can repair the DNA damage and remove whatever crap is in your body by the vaccine.

In other words, live like a person who practise self love of his own body and environment, just like those spiritual people.

The spiritual side has mentioned that if u keep your vibration high, nothing will happen to you by the vaccine. As the stuff in the vaccine are low frequency and cannot affect a person energy who is high frequency. High frequency are of course eating and living healthy, loving and caring and compassion all these lah.. Can Google about living high vibration to get more tips.

lol.jpg

It's a hard truth. Thank you for keeping us safe. :biggrin:

Of course they won't kill off everyone immediately. That would be too obvious, even to daft Sinkies.

Now that we know western medicine cannot take out your Pfizer vaccine, we have "no choice" but to try any and every thing that don't kill you instantly. Try contact City Harvest Church, convert to Islam if not yet a Muslim, ... or try Qi Gong or ... yellow ginger, vinegar, aloe vera, lallang...JUST ANYTHING

Chan Rasjid Kah Chew,
Singapore.

You can warp speed the making of vaccines but you cannot warp speed safety testing. This is simple common sense.
Screenshot_20220210-095448_Gallery.jpg

Some reading needed by the malaysian 'doctors'

Dunno why sam won't allow links

Claims that COVID-19 jabs can alter human DNA resurfaced this week as vaccine sceptics across social media seized upon the results of a new study to suggest that people receiving the vaccine risked changing or even poisoning their genes.
"YES THE ‘VACCINE' ALTERS YOUR DNA," read one post in a popular conspiracy forum, viewed more than 30,000 times.

Former TV chef Pete Evans also used his Telegram channel to announce that "mRNA could alter human DNA!", while also sharing an edited extract from the study that suggested this process may "potentially mediate GENOTOXIC SIDE EFFECTS".

So, should you be worried?

Not according to three experts consulted by Fact Check, who separately described the latest study as "regrettably weak", "[not] very robust" and "very limited" in its findings.

Published by academics in Sweden, the study purports to show that the "messenger" RNA at the heart of Pfizer's COVID-19 vaccine can be converted to DNA inside a human cell via "reverse transcription".

This is a process whereby RNA (itself a product of DNA) creates DNA. However, inserting that DNA into our genome requires a secondary process called "retrotransposition", which, as experts writing in The Conversation have explained, is exceedingly rare.

According to a fact sheet written by the US Centres for Disease Control and Prevention, the genetic material contained in mRNA vaccines "never enters the nucleus [centre] of your cells, which is where your DNA is kept".

Claims of mRNA vaccines altering human DNA have persisted throughout the pandemic, despite being debunked by fact checkers at Reuters, PolitiFact and AFP.

As for the latest study, Traude Beilharz, an associate professor and RNA biologist at Monash University, told Fact Check that "the level of evidence [it provides] for reverse-transcription is low, [while] the evidence for genome integration is non-existent".

Malaysian Alliance for Effective Covid Control (MAECC) has nothing to do with the Malaysian health ministry. It is like UMNO, etc... an association of like minded people. In Malaysia, one can easily give himself the title of "doctor" without legal consequences.

The original article is fake news as I surmised. Luckily, those Pfizer vaccinated need not fear passing down adulterated genes to their children.

You should fear those who peddle Einstein's theory more than those who peddle the Pfizer vaccine.

Chan Rasjid Kah Chew,
Singapore.

Malaysian Alliance for Effective Covid Control (MAECC) has nothing to do with the Malaysian health ministry. It is like UMNO, etc... an association of like minded people. In Malaysia, one can easily give himself the title of "doctor" without legal consequences.

The original article is fake news as I surmised. Luckily, those Pfizer vaccinated need not fear passing down adulterated genes to their children.

You should fear those who peddle Einstein's theory more than those who peddle the Pfizer vaccine.

Chan Rasjid Kah Chew,
Singapore.
So are you implying that just because there is no relation to that ( if that is even the case), the whole thing is not justifiable and those vaccinated should heave a sign of relief?

Isn't that just like flaccid boomers always thinking that they are young and virile?

Why not touch on the report by the INDEPENDENT studies done by the Swedish on this particular issue? This is what MAECC is relaying, it is not what they themselves are saying. HELLO!!!!

How about saying Mike Adams is bullshitting too. He is also touching on this same findings by the Swedish?
https://www.naturalnews.com/2022-03...ery-issue-to-deceive-and-harm-the-public.html

If this is too much for a boomer to take, then keep deluding yourself. It's your body anyway, not mine. I dun kaypoh.

So are you implying that just because there is no relation to that ( if that is even the case), the whole thing is not justifiable and those vaccinated should heave a sign of relief?

Isn't that just like flaccid boomers always thinking that they are young and virile?

Why not touch on the report by the INDEPENDENT studies done by the Swedish on this particular issue? This is what MAECC is relaying, it is not what they themselves are saying. HELLO!!!!

How about saying Mike Adams is bullshitting too. He is also touching on this same findings by the Swedish?
https://www.naturalnews.com/2022-03...ery-issue-to-deceive-and-harm-the-public.html

If this is too much for a boomer to take, then keep deluding yourself. It's your body anyway, not mine. I dun kaypoh.
Shocking study finds covid vaccines REWRITE your DNA… criminal CDC proven to have repeatedly LIED about this very issue to deceive and harm the public.

Thursday, March 03, 2022 by: Mike Adams.
"This article may contain statements that reflect the opinion of the author" - ???

The study (Lund University, Sweden) is published in the journal Molecular Biology, a journal by MDPI publishing. I did a google check and found that MDPI is a reputable journal publisher, not those cheap predatory publisher. I think cocobobo has a case to answer.

I don't know what the Swedish article says, only what Mike Adams write about. Maybe cocobobo could clarify.

Chan Rasjid Kah Chew,
Singapore.

To be honest, this whole corona virus thingy is making this world extremely boring and irritating. The SG government making nonsensical 3 person - 5 person - 8 person ...circus decision to show that their ministers are working and deserving of their million dollar salary.

Just do away with all and every restrictions. Let those who are unlucky to die, die. If they die outside of the hospitals without bed, just bad luck.

Chan Rasjid Kah Chew,
Singapore.