• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

(breaking!!!) @nightsafari tio kidnapped in jiuhu!!!

Been alright, still surviving and making the best of everything:biggrin: Hope you are doing good.

As for you-know-who, she's gone completely bonkers. I've had her on my Ignore List for a long time. I needed the peace and tranquility and I've been getting it.:biggrin:

Glad to know you are good! I'm fine too.

It's time to tear her cunt into half! @ginfreely you bitch!

Who is this ahmeng? I can't seem to recall who the fuck he is.

K.N.N.

IMG_20200820_034020.jpg

@nightsafari
Zoo.

Yeah, thanks for the reminder (errrrr, I think). Now I remember. You see, I have almost perfected the art of blocking out unpleasant experiences, events and people. This is for self-preservation. We need to look forward, not backwards.:biggrin: And KNN, you are so free to dig up old posts?:eek::roflmao:

K.N.N.

Me nephew saids dont keep you in suspense.

So we vely responsible to update you.

KNN We many many busy cleaning MRT toilets
and selling tissue papers.

KNN Chari makan.

It is marvellous that you've learned to talk cock. It's a skill that has served me well in life, as you will find out for yourself.:biggrin:
I've always done it. But only with people I feel comfortable with... Takes time for me to get there.

That also excludes a good portion of this forum... :laugh: