• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking News! Yanks created Covid in Wuhan!

And I have seen many Asian turtle sons of whores and whores that attacked me a virgin as slut whore mistress. A virgin cannot don’t admit to be toilet bowl slut whore mistress. That’s Asian turtle son of whore and whore logic. No wonder angmoh the best.
And the fact is I am a virgin. A person cannot be rare in any way in Asia - from rare virgin to rare disease to rare circumstances - will be tekan jialat by closed minded majority.

Angmoh the best

Btw I am all three ok - rare old virgin, rare disease old women’s hands since born with no finger print that can pass through custom auto scan, rare circumstances that never qualified for bto.

And these closed minded selfish people always approve and support the government to tekan the rare people and kpkb only when they themselves get tekan by ceca policy hahahaha.

And I was the stupid rare people that helped to fight for them the selfish majority.

Sen. Rand Paul (R-KY) and Dr. Anthony Fauci clashed in a Senate hearing. Full length.

Well you need to know thy enemy. His right hand man has returned with a full knowledge of the inner workings of the Yanks. His daughter will return in due course to serve the nation, just like his right hand man.

then they should be sending a lot of their daughters and right hand men to ceca virus for full knowledge of ceca inner workings
:smile:

https://www.wsj.com/articles/anthony-fauci-rand-paul-wuhan-lab-leak-11627240720

article summarizes nicely the Fauci vs Paul dispute.

it seems quite clear... Fauci's administration fucked up and failed to exercise oversight over the NIH money that eventually flowed to WIV via the Ecohealth Alliance. Whether the research is gain-of-function or not is a red herring.

The money is the clearest evidence so far that WIV worked on the virus, something the Chinese have denied from the start. It's too bad Fauci has to be sacrificed to pin the origins firmly on China.

It's getting clearer that the virus originated in WIV and leaked out for whatever reason. nefarious or negligence. pick one and spin a tale.

here one to consider. The US knowing full well that WIV has weak safety protocols, deliberately funds virus research there, having calculated the high odds of a lab leak. Re-set the world, blame it on China.

One year later created Indian virus in India to blame India to stop evil fake degree ahneh spread which is worse than virus...
I think they miscalculated and didn't expect the delta variant so soon. the ah neh immune system strengthened by River Ganges, probably had many asymptomatic cases with original variant which mutated into delta variant.

the majority of the developed world supposed to be vaxed by the time delta or other variants emerged. but slow vax roll out and rapid mutation to Delta really screwed things up.

make moni from vaccines ...

easier to make money from crypto la. all these lives and disruption for a couple of dozen billions? crypto created 10x more out of thin air.

LOL, the virus was created by the CCP. And there were a few prominent ang moh accomplices, including but not limited to Fauci and Bill Gates.

fauci_function_funding.jpg
fauci_the_lying_rat.jpg

Created by Trump and CIA.... admit it Loser Trump failed trade deal....

Fauci did not create the virus, some folks over at Wuhan did it for their own purposes.

Fauci will be dealt with, but the CCP regime will not escape culpability. :cool:

CIA did it.... Trump virus .... Every evil thing start by CIA

I must admit America is a great country. When someone does something wrong, another American exposes him. That is a good model of a great country
Wayang.... making heroes and Superstar out of everyone and everything like a Hollywood movies...

Reminder: they have mental health problem... they were brought up to think they can change to world ..... Hollywood movie script to feel good and later praise ownself Oscar award.....

All these wayang to swept their evil BE past murder 1/3 of the world population.... BE invasion .... under the carpet.... magically change their history of evil doing become glory free the world.... human rights lanjiao...