Talking Donkey
Alfrescian (S)
bros actually i heard the confirmation from a brazillian guy working in a forex company at raffles place,we will having breakfast on tues morn at bukit timah..when i bring the topic of us not being able to watch world cup i was shock whe he told me we will because his papa in brazil work for fifa and his uncle is a fifa comittee,he wanted to resign and go back to brazil because he thought spore wont be showing world cup as he is very passionate about it but his dad stop him saying that his uncle have told him that he and some fifa representive will be coming over to spore next week to ink the world cup deal with moron starhub,he even show me his hp photos many of him,his dad with fifa boss,pele,zico and fatty ronaldo..i ask him why fifa take so long to confirm,his uncle told his dad because spore is very stubborn and greedy! i dare not post it because it because i have reserve about all this telecast bullshit by our morons and idiots..
there you have it looks like they cave in to our continous kpkb.keep up the good work guys and bro prince remember hor dun be soft and beg huh we are not living in disneyland,we are living in concrete jungle warfare must kpkb until they cave in...have you tatoo up your body or not!
surprise surprise i ask him who will win the world cup this year and he told me mark his word argentina will win and messi will be the star player in the world and what about brazil he says nahhh they are too fat and lazy???
by the way can we drop the subject of spore being in any stage of the world cup its so boooorrringgg zzzzzzz.
there you have it looks like they cave in to our continous kpkb.keep up the good work guys and bro prince remember hor dun be soft and beg huh we are not living in disneyland,we are living in concrete jungle warfare must kpkb until they cave in...have you tatoo up your body or not!
surprise surprise i ask him who will win the world cup this year and he told me mark his word argentina will win and messi will be the star player in the world and what about brazil he says nahhh they are too fat and lazy???
by the way can we drop the subject of spore being in any stage of the world cup its so boooorrringgg zzzzzzz.