• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking News. Singapore hit 1000 coronavirus cases. Increase by 74

So I met up with my kakis just now for beer and ciggies at a coffee shop. Only three chairs allowed per table. No problem, we were only three people anyway. But I noticed the tables were still clustered together. Same number of tables too. I had a bad feeling.

Table in front of us, one motherfucker was drinking, smoking and coughing away. I moved my chair further away from that fucktard. Table behind us, two guys were eating. Their friend came, sat back to back to me. 50cm at most. I looked at my friends with a sian and tulan look.

Sinkies are really fucking idiots. Most are going on with their lives as per normal (following what the fucking pap said). And we hit four-digits faster than I predicted. I thought we had about another week or so.

Anyway I told my kakis, let's drink up and then we fucked off.

Don't go coffee shop lah.

Why not just buy some drinks then go to each others house or something?

I work in shopping malls situated in the North and West of Sillypore
Every day I see so many people without mask and elderlies going about as if Covid-19 was other countries problem
Fucking retards must be thinking , " I'm not gonna get it if I cast my vote for PAP " :rolleyes:

Don't go coffee shop lah.

Why not just buy some drinks then go to each others house or something?
It has been quite a while since we met up. Will probably not meet again for quite some time.

I work in shopping malls situated in the North and West of Sillypore
Every day I see so many people without mask and elderlies going about as if Covid-19 was other countries problem
Fucking retards must be thinking , " I'm not gonna get it if I cast my vote for PAP " :rolleyes:
Most have a false sense of security, because the pap said no need mask, situation is under control, gold standard, some more thinking of reopening borders to chinks.

hasn’t peaked yet in sg. may just be the beginning of a >69 per day curve. only thing flat in sg is either the airport runway or the typical chest of sinkie women.

Two of the confirmed cases (Cases 972 and 974) are linked to a previous case (Case 868), forming a new cluster at a dormitory located at 55 Sungei Kadut Loop.
Six additional cases are linked to the cluster at S11 Dormitory @ Punggol (2 Seletar North Link), which has a total of 10 confirmed cases now (Cases 826, 829, 852, 860, 946, 947, 966, 979, 982 and 993).
Two additional cases are linked to the cluster at Westlite Toh Guan dormitory (18 Toh Guan Road East), which has a total of seven confirmed cases now (Cases 875, 922, 924, 925, 926, 934 and 977).
Workers dorms must be full of diseases.. even Teo ser fuck knew he would have caught syphillis had he really laid down on that cum stained pillow

tumblr_inline_nzjkdcZ2kz1s072d1_1280.jpg

Again a low number that shows just how well the PAP is doing in controlling the spread of the infection. Kudos to LHL and his team.

Look around , actually one main spread is buses n mrts , i see old ppl coughing n foreigners ppl coughing in public transport as if nothing n act normal like a common cough.resl idiots.

Good luck to the contact tracing team... Teehee...

Hey good morning @zhihau. Time for me to get off work, my shift is over. My day shift colleague will take over this moniker :biggrin:

Let's see if there are outbreaks in the hospitals and nursing homes...once drs and nurses start to be quarantine and essential care cannot be provided we will see on hindsight if the govt is right not to lockdown...we do not have a reserve medical force of 50k we can just activate like the us and uk..even have 48 billion also will have trouble importing as most countries are on lockdown