• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking News. Singapore hit 1000 coronavirus cases. Increase by 74

A Singaporean

Wow. 54 local transmissions Indeed Gold Standard. No wonder the report came out so late.

Singapore hit 1000 coronavirus cases. Increase by 74

8FC1D509-9E55-47A7-AD42-CA36F5128B21.gif

Extend current measures?
Broaden measures?
Total lockdown?
haha pap half fuck measures can’t do shit

From Yahoo News

COVID-19: S'pore hits 1,000 mark with new single-day high of 74 cases, confirms 2 new clusters

SINGAPORE — The Ministry of Health (MOH) confirmed on Wednesday (1 April) 74 more coronavirus cases here – the highest number of cases in a single day to date – bringing the country’s total to 1,000.
Two new clusters have also been identified: Lee Ah Mooi Old Age Home at 1 Thomson Lane and a dormitory located at 55 Sungei Kadut Loop.
Of the 74 new cases – superseding last Wednesday’s count of 73 cases, 20 are imported and 54 are local transmissions.
The 20 imported cases had travel history to Australia, Europe, South America, Africa, ASEAN and other parts of Asia.
29 cases are linked to previous cases or clusters. 25 cases are currently unlinked, and contact tracing is ongoing.

10 of the newly confirmed cases (Cases 973, 976, 983, 984, 985, 986, 987, 988, 989 and 990) are linked to a previous case (Case 918), forming a new cluster at Lee Ah Mooi Old Age Home (1 Thomson Lane).
Two of the confirmed cases (Cases 972 and 974) are linked to a previous case (Case 868), forming a new cluster at a dormitory located at 55 Sungei Kadut Loop.
Six additional cases are linked to the cluster at S11 Dormitory @ Punggol (2 Seletar North Link), which has a total of 10 confirmed cases now (Cases 826, 829, 852, 860, 946, 947, 966, 979, 982 and 993).
Two additional cases are linked to the cluster at Westlite Toh Guan dormitory (18 Toh Guan Road East), which has a total of seven confirmed cases now (Cases 875, 922, 924, 925, 926, 934 and 977).

One additional case is linked to the cluster at Wilby Residences (25 Wilby Road), which has a total of eight confirmed cases now (Cases 439, 678, 793, 818, 848, 864, 873 and 980).
One additional case is linked to the cluster at Hero’s (69 Circular Road), which has a total of seven confirmed cases now (Cases 192, 556, 657, 670, 714, 813 and 940).

Clinical research coordinator, doctor, nurse among new cases

Case 951 is a 29 year-old female Singapore Citizen who has no recent travel history to affected countries or regions. She reported onset of symptoms on 30 March, and subsequent test results confirmed COVID-19 infection on 31 March afternoon. She is currently warded in an insolation room at Singapore General Hospital (SGH).
She is employed as a clinical research coordinator at SGH. Prior to hospital admission, she had gone to work on 30 March but had not interacted with patients.

Case 952 is a 37 year-old female Singapore Citizen who had been in the UAE from 14 March to 20 March 2020. She reported onset of symptoms on 30 March, and subsequent test results confirmed COVID-19 infection on 31 March afternoon. She is currently warded in an insolation room at SGH.
She is employed as a nurse at SGH. Prior to hospital admission, she had gone to work on 30 March.

Case 978 is a 26 year-old female Singapore Citizen who has no recent travel history to affected countries or regions. She reported onset of symptoms on 31 March, and subsequent test results confirmed COVID-19 infection on 1 April morning. She is currently warded in an insolation room at National Centre for Infectious Diseases (NCID).
She is employed as a doctor at Ng Teng Fong General Hospital but had not gone to work since onset of symptoms.

Clinical research coordinator, doctor, nurse among new cases

tenor-4.gif

CNN has taken off the interview with the retard and apologies to the world for helping the retard to spread fake news. On a per capita basis Sinkieland is worse than Mudland. Running dogs of the PAP are taking cover. Look forward to hearing more excuses. Cannot swim do not say the lampar is too heavy. Schools are next. Hooray.

Really? They took it off?

Now got doctors kena.

Bad.

Really? They took it off?

Now got doctors kena.

Bad.

Those chaps at CGH who siam the Wuhan virus the first time round should count themselves lucky... Hope that Lady Luck continue to smile upon them.

Still don't want to lockdown. Any betting odds for Lockdown or No Lockdown?

Fareed Zakaria regretted interviewing the clown. On track to hit 2000 soon because of no mask policy. Better start to celebrate before complete shut down.
Where did they say he regretted?

The leadership has failed Singaporeans. Half fucked, piecemeal PAP strategies has not worked. When will they learn? How many lives need to be lost?

Just this afternoon, I went to NTUc to grab some eggs. I see a couple of families with 3 to 4 in entourage happily dilly-dallying and arguing what snacks to buy. Na Bu Pua Ji Buy :FU: The level of complacency amongst these PAP voting sinkies are scary! In these pandemic times, whole families can still expose themselves in supermarket taking their time machiam shopping enjoyment therapy.

Trust the government!

This is good!

So I met up with my kakis just now for beer and ciggies at a coffee shop. Only three chairs allowed per table. No problem, we were only three people anyway. But I noticed the tables were still clustered together. Same number of tables too. I had a bad feeling.

Table in front of us, one motherfucker was drinking, smoking and coughing away. I moved my chair further away from that fucktard. Table behind us, two guys were eating. Their friend came, sat back to back to me. 50cm at most. I looked at my friends with a sian and tulan look.

Sinkies are really fucking idiots. Most are going on with their lives as per normal (following what the fucking pap said). And we hit four-digits faster than I predicted. I thought we had about another week or so.

Anyway I told my kakis, let's drink up and then we fucked off.