• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

BREAKING NEWS: SINGAPORE ELECTIONS ON 11th SEPTEMBER 2010

Bro, so steady siah, geomancer endorsed izzit - on the 9th Anniversary of the Era-Changing 9/11 ? choon boh ?! :confused:

ok...here the beef...how many skool teechers have been asked to do recce duties???

Bro, so steady siah, geomancer endorsed izzit - on the 9th Anniversary of the Era-Changing 9/11 ? choon boh ?! :confused:

95% accurate. From various, mutually exclusive, sources. Of course, lots of things might happen between now and then.

The modus operandus would be that the National Day rally will have some symbolic sweeteners thrown in that starts on 1st September.

Date not important, I hope opposition contest in EVERY ward.

95% accurate. From various, mutually exclusive, sources. Of course, lots of things might happen between now and then.

The modus operandus would be that the National Day rally will have some symbolic sweeteners thrown in that starts on 1st September.

PAP not capable of planning so far and far too kiasu to leak that early.

:D:D

6 months is a long time for opposition...considering they never have more thank a few weeks?

Leaks are by disgruntled PAPPIES. Six months is not that far away leh.

Have disgruntled PAPPIES meh ? I thought PAPPIES scratch each other's back happily ever-after, and pre-election activities are the best time to squeeze their boss if he want them to support him.

99.3 % During June Holidays
<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

Does that mean that they expect things to be worse off next year?

The opening of the 2 casinos will bring in lots of tourist and $$ so by Aug economy will be on a roll. Hope it will not be another walkover.

Anyway look for more sweetners on citizens vs pr.

How can we take you seriously? You lost and did not "chop" when Obama won. And you asked for help on where is the delete thread button! :mad::rolleyes::D

http://www.singsupplies.com/showthread.php?t=8313

http://www.singsupplies.com/showthread.php?t=8665

Maybe he's already chop his dick for the lost Obama bet, so now he's planning to chop his reconstructed clitoris if he loses the election bet.

I'm not so bold as him, I've already clarified that I am not responsible for the accuracy of the news. :cool: