• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

BREAKING NEWS ; RIOT & EXPLOSIONS at Little India!!!

154th SPH and Media cock-suckers are now busy thinking how to praise PAP convention for tomorrow LEEport with PAGES. This little india HUGE RIOT will be given a small whisper in tomorrow SHIT TIMES and media-cock. So far, non of the PAP radio stations have given this riot its deserved report. Govt medias are now trying to tone down or not report at all to avoid shaming PAP.

Anyway!!!!

What you guys have seen in the video is Singaporeans' prophecy come true of failed PAP "FOREIGN TALENT" policies.

In fact, I have never feel safe walking in little india even before this incident happened, you see all those dark faces staring angrily at sinkies even in the daylight. Why I am not surprise watching what has unveiled before our eyes?

Trust me. Singapore msm "journalist" will be using the "right" words and praises to cushion this serious matter in Singapore.

What's next? Pinoy riot is not impossible in Sillypore.

LauCheeBye

now mata tua gao,grassloots, porlampars,mps, ministars high level meeting. this one how to cover up? not riot, call what? play play arh?
154 call it "Incident"....... in its early news coverage....but now with social media...cannot hide for very long! hahaha....BUNCH OF IDIOTS!

u all say old fart know about this? think pinky balless to tell. seriously no joke hor. can heart attack one hor.

Can't blame the bus driver.. Serangoon black black.

‘One evening, I drove to Little India and it was in complete darkness not because there was no light, but because there were too many Indians around’

I dun mean this riot......I mean SMRT drivers on the road. Accidents waiting to happen every day.....

If SMRT driver knocked down a Chinese at Geylang, the riot will be bigger and more serious.

It will happen...........the SMRT drivers are yaya papaya one, dun know how they're trained or NEVER properly trained.

Brubeck

The US should just drop a few nuclear bombs into pundek land and wipe out all the rioting, stinking and child-raping pundeks :oIo:

I watched the videos..........realized the police in the police cars, all chabok, left their engines on and make it seem they're inside.

What a bunch of ............

Even the fire engine also chabok and reversed into a police car.......KNN, dun know how they're trained.

Totally no co-ordination between SCDF and police. Shameful.

Leepotism

PAP must fight at every corner to get it's message across... The ah nehs are leading by example!

Too many foreigners in this tiny island. Therein lies the difficulty of controlling all of them. Anyway this is PAP just desert.