• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

BREAKING NEWS: PRC Meis Meis In S'pore Use New Tactic

ahleebabasingaporethief

you are right..only the local Ah Beng can arrange all these UNDER THE OPENED EYE OF OUR GABMEN!!!!!!!!
these Ah Beng reap huge easy monies.while the whole of singapore become chaotic ,,and awfully ugly!!!!!!!!!
so nome ministry..time to acton all these ah Bemgs.........

Overheard Ah Bengs part of Glassluts....Like that how?

banova888

Heard from several relaible source and from some PRC meimeis in KTV that although most work using their students' visas, the latest is they "have work permit or employment passes" issued to them by local companies.

Of course they pay the owners of such companies money to get the passes.

Perhaps the owners of local companies are also PRCs.

Like that how to catch them? They don't work in the companies at all. It's a SCAM to get around the checks.

Stay Clean.

Check with their MOM!

http://www.mom.gov.sg/publish/momportal/en/home.html

banova888

Overheard Ah Bengs part of Glassluts....Like that how?

If AH Beng cannot maintain Singapore like Ah Meng! Fuck Ah Beng Ass! and get Ah Meng's to rule Singapore! for a lower salary!

Ah bengs have been making too much money by selling HDB flats for $400,000 Singapore dollars.

Time to see what these Ah Bengs! and their flats are really worth!

banova888

This is not breaking news, is already f**king old news!

Well these PRCs have work or student permit but not work permit at KTV. So if they are caught, they still kanna lah!

Who told you these news? Some geek from some forum?

eErotica69696969696969

Thanks for your post.

MNight be old news in the Speak Mandarin department! but is News in the English speaking society! Aren't you glad you know English!

congo9

Also.. strict control to issue study permit on condition that these foreign student had valid financial resources to stay here...like what they do in Europe and the states.....
In spore..any foreigner can come in as long as he/she pay monies to these sneaky schools and get their student pass.......even they are penniless after they come in...then resort to all means to stay alive..........can they study ????????
THE AUTHORITY NEED TO TAKE ACTION NOW BEFORE TOO LATE.....

==================================================================
How to be a education hub when there is no Chinese student coming to SIngapore ?

cowbehcowbu

what student hub?????????
go and see what are the students of the majority of private schools...THEY ARE PROSTITUTE HUB.........most worked in KTVs and GL FULL TIME...
this is no secret..in fact it greatly TARNISH THE IMAGE OF sINGAPORE AS AN EDUCATION HUB...DECENT FOREIGN PARENTS WILL BE SCARED TO DEATH IF THEIR DECENT SONS AND DAUGHTERS ARE ATTENDING CLASEES WITH FULL-TIME HOOKERS AND THE LIKES..........