Yah, i do sincerely you would be the next one to kena that dreaded PoLice Report aganist you ! ! ! .LOL.
Mai How Lian, as for now..
Fuck you you dumbfuck, sincerely, lol
Yah, i do sincerely you would be the next one to kena that dreaded PoLice Report aganist you ! ! ! .LOL.
Mai How Lian, as for now..
Fuck you you dumbfuck, sincerely, lol
eh son , u from which clone ?
Where does your anti-PAP sentiment goes of Late ?..:*:
13 companies... Wow ...... Rich man
Wah kaoz, Laura Ong hubby is a rich guy
Other MPs have meet the people session..but Micheal has his own meet the pussy sessions on Moday.
LO: Mr Speaker sir, may I take your mike and speak into it?
MP: Yes slut.. speak clearly and loudly so that parliament can hear the slurping sounds, and make sure you swallow the load.
and btw, dont forget to lick my mangoes while youre at it
13 companies... Wow ...... Rich man
A very nice and gracious gentleman Mr Chen. A good man. A good wife. Thank you.
"Filial" "soft spoken" "kept to herself" - what do any of these traits have got to do with this?
wah... 嫩草 can really si kia sia...
1. kopi, no offence.
2. what can this ah chen do?
3. he is not going to blah bad thing about the slut.
4. it reflects on him too mah!