• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking news I was just painting at my backyard and heard the upstairs ccb vicious dog speak Cantonese Knnbccb I knew it must be Cantonese Knnbccb

Ya already went through one round with @eatshitndie and yet you fry cold rice again. Yes my condo development most units got backyard got backdoor to go to the Lift lobby except small units like mine only backyard no back door but I do have a door to the yard. And btw my floor plan is labeled YARD. My key given is called YARD KEY.
GraveYARD key u mean... u think t entire block of condo belong to u n ur upstairs neighbour only arrr... how cum other neighbours no combrain.. but only u... u go jiak sai lah..SLUT... :geek:

Other neighbours complain them for what when they threw things onto their floor aka MY CEILING AND MY WINDOWS. You Cantonese evil shit love to pretend don’t know.,

Oh Cantonese dog son of chicken don’t yaya papaya think you are that far from graveyard.

anyone kow-teng-kee is a natural event... to leave tis world in a state of "peace of mind" is a blessing... but for a lau kway bui.. who night in day out cursed people with "die a violet death.. burn in hell".. .GGDF... u better dun lose ur GRAVEYARD key... :geek:

Tsk tsk tsk you Cantonese prostitute descendant so sneaky so deceitful so pretentious so vicious day in day out hide in rat hole defame me a virgin a Lau kway bu. No obviously you are pretending to know everyone dies if not you would not use graveyard to insult my house when you could enter graveyard anytime. Just like vicious dogs and bitches here and out there using nipples length cb size to insult me. They obviously do not know their mother wife daughters and they themselves got nipples got cb.

And my nipples cb are normal just like these ccb dogs and bitches mother wife daughters and themselves.

Tsk tsk tsk you Cantonese prostitute descendant so sneaky so deceitful so pretentious so vicious day in day out hide in rat hole defame me a virgin a Lau kway bu. No obviously you are pretending to ..
tsk..tsk..tsk.. tis forum where got rat hole.. u oso come in here to post.. so u're a rat as well ??.. :geek:

Tsk tsk tsk pretending don’t know the difference again when I post facts while you Cantonese son of chicken hide in rat hole post vicious lies of me. And you are so pretentious Cantonese pretend don’t know I got twitter.

WELCUM TO THE SLUT WORLD OF Very Kind Lady. THE DARK WORLD OF UNEMPLOYMENT CUM IMAGINATION. THE LONELY WORLD OF ANGER & COCK DEPRIVATION
1587f67cae13a90ef441e0b29274b6ea.gif

tumblr_nvzdsmIVvc1th5yrgo4_400.gif

Very Kind Lady 2020 @All rights reserved

@ginfreely GAN SHIOK BIN YOU FUCKING SLUT!!!

Tsk tsk tsk pretending don’t know the difference again when I post facts while you Cantonese son of chicken hide in rat hole post vicious lies of me. And you are so pretentious Cantonese pretend don’t know I got twitter.
u post facts ?? :roflmao::roflmao:... even ur friendly neighbourhood police frens oso siam where they see u... :geek: