• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking news I was just painting at my backyard and heard the upstairs ccb vicious dog speak Cantonese Knnbccb I knew it must be Cantonese Knnbccb

When he threw bits onto my living room I blasted 原来是广东狗来新加坡撒野!tiu lei Lou mou ham ka chan Knnbccb

Knnbccb Cantonese bastards viciously harmed me from sfc sinkie Cantonese accountant to Nusa Duta Cantonese neighbours from hell to now Ccb chinese dogs upstairs confirmed Cantonese.

I have not met a single good Cantonese in life but vicious ingrate bully dogs I have met many Knnbccb

All are lowlife that like to gang up with Indians or angmohs to steal slander harass so called own race people

Upstairs Cantonese dog just threw heavy thing onto kitchen floor again and I went to shout 广东狗你搞错了我没在厨房! 来客厅丢!that’s your Cantonese way of winning! Evil Shameless Descendants of prostitutes indeed

Great. Make an accidental discovery that confirmed my suspicions all along. Ccb Cantonese dog snake sneaky vicious liar pattern all the same from sfc sinkie accountant to Nusa Duta to Cantonese dogs upstairs.

Now I can go make and eat dinner with relish lol

AIRRRRRRR GAN SHIOK BIN MY UNCLE THINK YOU USE THIS FOR MINIMALIST DINNER AKA CAN EAT DON'T WASTE :biggrin:
download.jpeg

just another siao chee day for our resident siao chee, knn getting boring lah everyday posting the same shit u not sian we also sian, cant u post something new and fresh like u just discovered ur pregnant with a cakeleng kia

When he threw bits onto my living room I blasted 原来是广东狗来新加坡撒野!tiu lei Lou mou ham ka chan Knnbccb

knn one time say they are tiongs, then now suddenly becum cantonese, ur full of shit u fucking mental old slut, next u will hear them talking in cakeleng language, and u realised its your customers and hurry go upstair to suck their black cocks

AIRRRRRRR GAN SHIOK BIN MY UNCLE THINK YOU USE THIS FOR MINIMALIST DINNER AKA CAN EAT DON'T WASTE :biggrin:
View attachment 93322
Tsk tsk tsk you evil anonymous Cantonese dog don’t pretend don’t know I am virgin. Upstairs Cantonese also big liars like to pretend a lot too by deliberately speaking only in English and the loud radio they used to disturb me on chinese programs. Deceitful Cantonese bastards indeed until just now the dog accidentally said one sentence in Cantonese and immediately hushed by the bitch.

knn one time say they are tiongs, then now suddenly becum cantonese, ur full of shit u fucking mental old slut, next u will hear them talking in cakeleng language, and u realised its your customers and hurry go upstair to suck their black cocks
They are deceitful chinese that bluff the policeman who told me they are chinese. I said before I didn’t even see their face of course I based on what the policeman told me.

Tsk tsk tsk you evil anonymous Cantonese dog don’t pretend don’t know I am virgin. Upstairs Cantonese also big liars like to pretend a lot too by deliberately speaking only in English and the loud radio they used to disturb me on chinese programs. Deceitful Cantonese bastards indeed until just now the dog accidentally said one sentence in Cantonese and immediately hushed by the bitch.
After I blasted them diu lei Lou mou the Cantonese bitch finally revealed her true talked one sentence in Cantonese. I don’t know what she talking though.

condo got backyard... where?? same old stories again... :geek:
Ya already went through one round with @eatshitndie and yet you fry cold rice again. Yes my condo development most units got backyard got backdoor to go to the Lift lobby except small units like mine only backyard no back door but I do have a door to the yard. And btw my floor plan is labeled YARD. My key given is called YARD KEY.

Lucky heaven got eyes and exposed the hk Cantonese bastards viciously bullying me and hiding as prc. Knnbccb