• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking News: Erections Are Coming. Erections Are Coming.

ahleebabasingaporethief

I overheard this during breakfast by a prominent MIW sitting in the next table.

There are plans to hold erections this year 2009, and the June holidays have been targetted.

So opposition parties, NET Brigade....start your preparations.

You read it here first.

It seems, the MIWs are very worried that the economic situation is going to get very bad in the next 3-5 years hence better hold erections soon. So dispel any 'good' news from our papers as pure BS.

kuntakinte

As usual all these while, I WILL FUCK THEM by voting for opposition.

There are plans to hold erections this year 2009, and the June holidays have been targetted.

You read it here first.

It seems, the MIWs are very worried that the economic situation is going to get very bad in the next 3-5 years hence better hold erections soon. So dispel any 'good' news from our papers as pure BS.

ahleebabasingaporethief

Once and for all I hope ALL constituencies and GRCs will be contested.

At least, this way the WORLD will know once and for all how well liked are the MIWs.

Frankly most are sick with their bragging that they are well supported when 66.6% of 54% contested does a represent NOT.

Goh Meng Seng

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]

You read it here first.

Thank you. I guess it could be earlier, around March holidays.

Goh Meng Seng

kuntakinte

As usual, PAP will also hand out CASH to all Singaporeans to buy their votes.

While they give you peanuts and inflated it into billions while they help themselves to millions and lose billions through Temasek and GIC, please vote for them to prove that you are nothing but just MORONIC SINKIES !!

YES, get your whole family to vote for PAP to prove that you are an extraordinary MORONIC SINKIES OR IMBECILIC SINKIES !!

For me, I will take those peanuts, and fuck them properly by voting the OPPOSITION !!

SDP, WP, SPP, NSP, I welcome you to BEDOK but settle amongst yourself who should come, dun dilute the votes, OK?, be a good sport OPPOSITION.

As usual all these while, I WILL FUCK THEM by voting for opposition.

There is dire need to increase GST further. Singapore coffer is diminishing, CPF is running out of fund because many people are jobless. Corporate tax cannot be increased and MIW still need million dollar salaries to feed their generations of family.

Once elected again, pap will have mandate to fuck peasants further by hiking GST, conservancy fees, transport, school fees, telephone line....to recoup all poor gambling by the Jinx.

Let's kick some asses to avoid letting these people succeed in screwing us ceaselessly. Opposition party will get my mandate. Singaporean need fresh air, the previous elections to give pap the mandate has suffocated many of the citizens.

Goh Meng Seng

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
There is dire need to increase GST further. Singapore coffer is diminishing, CPF is running out of fund because many people are jobless. Corporate tax cannot be increased and MIW still need million dollar salaries to feed their generations of family.

Once elected again, pap will have mandate to fuck peasants further by hiking GST, conservancy fees, transport, school fees, telephone line....to recoup all poor gambling by the Jinx.

Let's kick some asses to avoid letting these people succeed in screwing us ceaselessly. Opposition will get my mandate.

You are right. The midterm aim is to raise GST to 10%. I guess they want to have early elections so that they could implement the 10% GST policy asap.

Goh Meng Seng

You are right. The midterm aim is to raise GST to 10%. I guess they want to have early elections so that they could implement the 10% GST policy asap.

Goh Meng Seng

GST hike is a certainty. The govt is not wiling to touch the reserve (if any is left) to help the poor. More budget deficit because of mass civil servants recruitment. Ministers salaries increment are deferred and likely to restore again soon (which is another reason they need such mandate). God knows how much investments they have loss in this crisis. Marina Sands need our govt support financially, there is urgent need to push CPF annuity through, ERP gantries need to be extended to other roads, MRT fares are likely to increase again this year despite oil falling. All these unpopular issues need fresh mandate from Singaporean.

Given all the above scenarios, the bulk of money need to come from somewhere and that is either through corporate tax increase or GST increase. And we know the govt fancy the latter action because they make it clear that corporate tax will not be cut.

guy2100

Are you for real? That soon !!!... wow... Time to sharpen the sword. Let us all do our part and increase our internet attack on the PAP with particular reference to their policies. Remember guys, don't target any specific individual. Protect yourself even if you are writing online. Aim only at their policies.

You read it here first.

heheh... have you voted in this poll? :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Thank you. I guess it could be earlier, around March holidays.

Goh Meng Seng

bro GMS,

the thought of a snap election did cross my mind as early as Dec'08, was previously thinking about the snap elections of 97 and 01, especially after the Government announced the training of the Civil Servants for the election officials, etc...

but then bro Max suggested that it could also be a Presidential elections, thinking about it, it could be plausible since the next Presidential elections would be due around 2011.

anyway, you've voted in the poll i set up? :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

More budget deficit because of mass civil servants recruitment.

ho ho ho~~~

when there's a mass recruitment for Civil Servants, i only have this to those newbie Civil Servants!

excerpt from here:

i thought it is timely to let the Civil Servants be reminded that they are working for the Republic, and her peoples.

political parties can come and go, and any political group that garners most votes makes up the Government. please do not be mistaken that any political party at the helm will continue to do so as thou' it is supposed to be the norm.

Let's kick some asses to avoid letting these people succeed in screwing us ceaselessly. Opposition party will get my mandate. Singaporean need fresh air, the previous elections to give pap the mandate has suffocated many of the citizens.
There will be no need for GST increase if each of them take 20% less in salaries, which is more reasonable relative to the rest of the world anyway.

Goh Meng Seng
In that case, you, Mr Tan and the rest of your colleagues should go and get ready as soon as possible. :smile:

ho ho ho~~~

when there's a mass recruitment for Civil Servants, i only have this to those newbie Civil Servants!

excerpt from here:

i thought it is timely to let the Civil Servants be reminded that they are working for the Republic, and her peoples.

political parties can come and go, and any political group that garners most votes makes up the Government. please do not be mistaken that any political party at the helm will continue to do so as thou' it is supposed to be the norm.
I think most of them know that they are civil servants, but some do not know who they are supposed to be serving.