• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking News. China just landed on far side of the moon. Angmoh wannabe Sinkies, how now ?

k1976

Well, only saw hei will rake tge doseage endlessly, no wonder u are so pathetic de woh
Distracted or you feel too embarrassing?
If you don’t feel embarrassing, please take your regular dose. It is good for your species

k1976

wait...does it mean u admit u are non human...but just an anching?

That is totally God Foribben de woh,
Distracted or you feel too embarrassing?
If you don’t feel embarrassing, please take your regular dose. It is good for your species

Truthspeak

No need to prove, Russia Communist Party dis-intregration is best proof.

Please dun let people u are stupid, kym?

Self disgrace is a big sin
“No need to prove” is your best low IQ proof.
You are a science failure. No wonder you were jabbed.

You better pray you don’t end up in a legal debate where the judge tells you that you don’t need to prove your innocence lol

k1976

At least I am not so evil to curse your sudden death lol
If u are si powerful, u will be busy entertaining atas guest, why waste time 8n this forum?

U can xurse whatever u want
Just remember Krama is very real
Dun regret later

will CCP please go build a 月宮 and rotate a chio bu there to be 嫦娥, complete with a rabbit.

Truthspeak

globe_epc_2015198_lrg.jpg

Globetards cannot tell the differences between a real photo and a CGI. As long as they see cartoons, it makes them feel very excited

k1976

globe_epc_2015198_lrg.jpg

Globetards cannot tell the differences between a real photo and a CGI. As long as they see cartoons, it makes them feel very excited
Trurhspeak, Dun try to Distract?

Tell us in front if everybody, why u hate people who take vaccine shot?

Or do u have other ulteritor anti social behaviour?

Truthspeak

Trurhspeak, Dun try to Distract?

Tell us in front if everybody, why u hate people who take vaccine shot?

Or do u have other ulteritor anti social behaviour?
Hate? I don’t think so.
I am questioning whether people who got themselves with the death shot can think critically. It has proven that they cannot think critically. Since they can’t think critically, what else is left with them?