• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking News. 54 cases of coronavirus today. A new record

sans the imported cases, we are actually flattening the curve pretty well, then again, all you need is a couple of asymptomatic imported cases running under the radar, we can easily go exponential in no time.

This LOA/SHN is not foolproof. :confused::confused::confused:

moe telling sinkie students abroad to return to sg immediately is as moronic as moronic can be. these students have rental accommodations with leases and deposits, wi-fi connections, and other outstanding bills including utilities to pay, and they have already settled down and secured their abodes. since they are required to go online in their respective accommodations to complete classes and exams, let them stay and finish their quarters and semesters. they are better off not moving or traveling around. shelter in place is a proven method that prevents or at least minimizes any community spread. why subject them to the risk of infections while transiting through airports, aircrafts, checkpoints, queues, toilets, taxis, buses, ride-sharing vehicles over thousands of miles and tens of hours in enclosed and packed environments? really bodoh lah.

sans the imported cases, we are actually flattening the curve pretty well, then again, all you need is a couple of asymptomatic imported cases running under the radar, we can easily go exponential in no time.

It is foolproof lah. It has to be.

so that the returning students can share a ride in our sardine cans.

It's ok. The majority will gain herd immunity. Flattening the curve only kicks the can DV own the road

PAP distribute free face masks(4 only) and hand sanitiser (500 ml only). IF they can provide $210 million for the Foreign Workers accommodation,WHEN are they going to distribute food and cash to the Singapore Citizens ? Foreign Workers are more Tua Kee than Singapore Citizens ? The Singapore economy is now dead.More
businesses will go bankrupt and closed down and there will be more retrenchments and layoffs.

The Singapore economy is now dead.More
businesses will go bankrupt and closed down and there will be more retrenchments and layoffs.

Don't spread fake news. The malls are still crowded and there's lot of people shopping and eating.