• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking News. 47 new coronavirus cases in Sinkieland

wuhan virus outbreak getting worse. sinkies need more cash handouts. lockdown island ?
No no no!

Go out and party! Spend money. Help USS! Free season passes for 1 day ticket.

Go restaurants!

Too bad now not August national day parade at national stadium.

Crowd more. Organize concerts. The more people the better.

Shoudl organize computer fair. Comic convention!

It might be a nice way to exit the world.. die in the arms of a hooker! :roflmao:
that was how a google executive died. on a yacht. in between the thighs of a call girl. drugs. alcohol. sex. death. and the hooker shook him off, walked out of the boat, and got arrested for not calling for help or the police.

that was how a google executive died. on a yacht. in between the thighs of a call girl. drugs. alcohol. sex. death. and the hooker shook him off, walk out of the boat, and got arrested for not calling for help or the police.
The hooker did wat she is suppose to do. Screw and F off. And at least she stopped screwing him when she is dead. Unlike lawyers.

Wat is the difference between a hooker and a lawyer?
A hooker stops screwing you when you are dead

Sinkies must lead the way. Show the world!

Keep normal. Go out. Spend. Go holiday. No problem! Ho say!

Such negligence would potentially bring down a govt in more civilized countries, but because this is tinpot theme park Sinkieland, it's business as usual. :wink:
Bring down the government?
This will create more fear and pap will win big coming election.

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/covid-19-...ncluding-33-imported-total-313-131621367.html

We should knows government already knew this long ago.
The numbers 300+ is still small compare to the open door policy.
Next few weeks the numbers should hit more then 500 or perhaps 1000.
I hope our first class hospital can cure the infected.
We have lost control on managing the numbers.
So best is concentrate managing the infected on recovery

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/covid-19-...ncluding-33-imported-total-313-131621367.html

We should knows government already knew this long ago.
The numbers 300+ is still small compare to the open door policy.
Next few weeks the numbers should hit more then 500 or perhaps 1000.
I hope our first class hospital can cure the infected.
We have lost control on managing the numbers.
So best is concentrate managing the infected on recovery

Even 3000 infected is a very low number. You need to view the numbers in proportion to the total population of the country.

KNN you also rook at land size KNN 3k in a red dot easily multiples to 300k to 3mil rike sg pool offers those combo bets KNN

Hopefully they attain full 6 million infections at same time! Quickly go through whole population those live they live those die die.

All immune after! Shiok!

Big numbers small numbers is subjective.
Most important our hospitals and medical team can handle the numbers.

Such negligence would potentially bring down a govt in more civilized countries, but because this is tinpot theme park Sinkieland, it's business as usual. :wink:
Willing buyer willing seller. That is the way of the world, boy! :cool: