• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking News. 47 new coronavirus cases in Sinkieland

A Singaporean

This PAP gahmen still do not want to shut down travel. Most of the imported cases are FS Singapore RESIDENTS. It will spread to schools soon. Spread virus spread.
Many cases not reported yet in order not to alarm the public. Will be over 60 tomorrow.

Altogether now!!! HUAT AH!!!

will it go Dorscon Red? Teehee...

OMG :eek:
This is criminal.
And according to @zhihau crowds are still gathering in Universal Studios due to foolish promotional entry fees.
All these must be shutter immediately!

OMG :eek:
This is criminal.
And according to @zhihau crowds are still gathering in Universal Studios due to foolish promotional entry fees.
All these must be shutter immediately!

Would it be useful to buy the Express Pass? It’s gonna be more crowded siol!

This PAP gahmen still do not want to shut down travel. It will spread to schools soon. Spread virus spread.

Such negligence would potentially bring down a govt in more civilized countries, but because this is tinpot theme park Sinkieland, it's business as usual. :wink:

You forgot to say- Altogether now!!! HUAT AH!!!

They should impose a temporary ban on all foreign input. All pink IC travel back should be in home quarantine 14 days with remote ban aid.
those need to travel aboard should not be back 30 days.
this should reduce all unnecessary resource used to track this virus

Ya fucking pap scums still want to gamble with your lives. Lockdown so hard meh?

They should impose a temporary ban on all foreign input. All pink IC travel back should be in home quarantine 14 days with remote ban aid.
those need to travel aboard should not be back 30 days.
this should reduce all unnecessary resource used to track this virus
It is all community spread already.

Even if you ban foreign input too late.

Guys. Be prepared to be the next Italy.

Sinkieland is now another epicenter. When the Ah Nehs FS start to come back we will be world number 1. This Gahmen does not see imported cases as their responsibility.

hon gan liao...this time.
expecting school holiday to extend till 1st april.
expecting T3 and T4 to shutdown to cut cost.
all soccer match to cancel
all disco and pub will be force to close for 2 week
cincema to close.

hon gan liao...this time.
expecting school holiday to extend till 1st april.
expecting T3 and T4 to shutdown to cut cost.
all soccer match to cancel
all disco and pub will be force to close for 2 week
cincema to close.
My fear is even with decisive lockdown action, it will be too late just like Wuhan. We have pass the sweet spot to lock down. If the PAP ministers had foresight, this should have been done weeka earlier. Perhaps they have other personal agenda, hoping to do a sudden GE with opposition rallies at a disadvantage.

lockdown must sync hand in hand with all country then it will works.
no point you lockdown 2 week and have zero case. when you reopen the gate it come back

And there are more and more UNLINKED CASES everyday.

Today is 5 out of 47 unlinked. This is evidence of serious continuous community spread. And where are the mask supply?