• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking! Malaysia wants control of its airspace! Fuck Seletar Airport!

Yes pull the trigger and invade Malaysian till Malacca. Send in our brown water navy and control Straits of Malacca.

Use absolute air power to control the ground troops. It's small price to pay. Remember the olden days, countries expanded by invasion, not by GU-NIANG ATTITUDE like China treat Taiwan.

Remember we are younger brother, smaller but well to do. Strong and nimble

Stop at Negeri Sembilan better. Makes Klang Port, KL and Putrajaya within artillery and/or missile range.

Just checked population statistics of these 3 states - about 6 million in total and roughly 60% Malay. That is 3.6 million.

For a long time after successful invasion, the two sides of Causeway will have to be governed separately. We can keep the Sultan of Johor as titular head of state for lands north of the Causeway and give his family more privileges than they had under Mahathir. No or limited voting rights for former jiu hu kias even if they are Chinese. Encourage PRCs to migrate to these states to make Chinese majority there. We will have to get closer to China anyway.

Recalibrate the army to fight a terrorist war in these states for many years to come. Learn from the Israelis - import more "Mexican" trainers. Clear the forests to make it difficult for guerillas to hide ... ahem I mean develop the place and improve livelihoods.

Induce Sarawak and Sabah to secede. They have been unhappy with the Federal government for many years - all the riches from their natural resources have been diverted to develop the Peninsula, leaving them poor and undeveloped despite having rich natural resources. Then "Abang" will be left with only the remaining Peninsular states, a shadow of its former self.

I agree. Let the battle begin. We will win some battle but more likely, we will lose the war. Nonetheless, we should invade Mudland. Are the foreign volunteers going to be at the front? Which general will take the lead?

kee chui?????????????

Malaysia is and will always be abang! Peesai with such weak leadership roars like a lion at her own citizens but let out a tiny whimper when bullied by bigger dicks!
If Singapore's territory has been violated so blatantly as reported, then lodge a strong protest followed by firm robust action including use of force and if all else fails, declare war! Talking cock has its limits!

Should nt say for safety sake Sin must continue.Implies others not safe

So many military strategist here, Sima Yi, Zhuge Liang, Machiavelli wannabe.
First thing is to cancel the work permit of those Malaysians working here.
You will be surprised, no shocked by the number of Malaysians holding high positions in many GLC's here and if a conflict breaks out, where will their loyalty lies?

I think sinkie must realise that things borrowed must be returned. Go to war for what?

I challenge Malaysia to strike Sinkie land. If they suceed, they can tak over Seletar.

Should nt say for safety sake Sin must continue.Implies others not safe
ask any pilot (not just local ones) and they'll tell you that sinkieland's existing control of the airspace is preferable to the others -even icao has full confidence as they've sanctioned this for decades over our neighbours. the missing mh 370 flew into thai airspace and wasn't detected until the aftermath; a small aircraft from phuket entered the m'cca straits heading our way and was "welcomed" by our rsaf and escorted when it had no clearance :thumbsup:

I challenge Malaysia to strike Sinkie land. If they suceed, they can tak over Seletar.

IMG_3663.GIF

ask any pilot (not just local ones) and they'll tell you that sinkieland's existing control of the airspace is preferable to the others -even icao has full confidence as they've sanctioned this for decades over our neighbours. the missing mh 370 flew into thai airspace and wasn't detected until the aftermath; a small aircraft from phuket entered the m'cca straits heading our way and was "welcomed" by our rsaf and escorted when it had no clearance :thumbsup:
There are nobody manning radars on friday night mh370 disappeared. They were at the dance clubs. Who would expect a ghost airplane to come in then?
And if there is a attack, even if the radar detected, they do not have fighters that can fly. Better let enemy drop all the bomb on target, and wait for the msin force to land and ambush them in the jungle and urban warfare.

Actually the invasion plan should be once Johor is conquered... established pig farms all along the border. And encourage eating pork etc. The m&ds will see Babi everywhere they go...doubt they can blow anything up. Oh and serve alcohol etc...make the whole Johor state haram ...

There are nobody manning radars on friday night mh370 disappeared. They were at the dance clubs. Who would expect a ghost airplane to come in then?
And if there is a attack, even if the radar detected, they do not have fighters that can fly. Better let enemy drop all the bomb on target, and wait for the msin force to land and ambush them in the jungle and urban warfare.
So the best time to attack is Friday lunch time?