We are better known as the country where political masters that can only sue to contain and manage the opposition.
They cannot do it by other means but can only do it in their own courtrooms and judges.
This is the reason why many find it unacceptable. This is unbecoming of a democratic country which sinkieland is supposed to be. Ridiculous!We are better known as the country where political masters that can only sue to contain and manage the opposition.
They cannot do it by other means but can only do it in their own courtrooms and judges.
Their million dollar salary EVERY year makes them supreme. After 4 elections, that 20 years or more than 20m. Song bo sinkies? Got money Got power too.This is the reason why many find it unacceptable. This is unbecoming of a democratic country which sinkieland is supposed to be. Ridiculous!
Politicians are civil servants! Not masters and lords.
Why you so bad one? You like to see your homeland broken into pieces? Come join me SB75 in coming election.
Politicians are civil servants! Not masters and lords.
Our homeland is already broken up ....the Ah Nehs have their turfs, the Ah Tiongs have their areas and the Pinoys too. Sinkees are dispersed everywhere and waiting for more foreigners to displace us. We need you to come back and lead us to drive the barbarians out.
Hsien Yang knows how to be a BG.
Their million dollar salary EVERY year makes them supreme. After 4 elections, that 20 years or more than 20m. Song bo sinkies? Got money Got power too.
Eh, Ah Meng, you forgot to include cho boh lan after got money and got power too.
Now not only cho boh lan, but also busy going around suing own citizens.
In the first place, does he even care ... LolIf only Pinky spend 10% of these efforts in fighting with the Malaysians over the current maritme border issue....we win liao.
Can't wait for the day of our deliveranceIn a few more days, be patient my friend, in a few more days...
You are a fortunate guy. I need therapy too!!! Hopefully soon
They should have decreed sinkieland as an Absolute Monarchy from day one, then the Lee Family and their cronies will be accepted as royalties to run the country. Don't call it a Democracy and then piss all over it and the people. Tio boh?Their million dollar salary EVERY year makes them supreme. After 4 elections, that 20 years or more than 20m. Song bo sinkies? Got money Got power too.